Nigerian Lady Confesses Why She Never Shower Before Going To Work (Video)

Date: 26-07-2023 6:38 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 26-07-2023 06:38 AM (1 year ago)

A young lady has sparked a debate on social media after she defended her decision to never shower before going to work.
The lady, who posted a TikTok video of herself getting ready for work, said that she had taken a shower the night before and saw no need to take another one in the morning.
“If I take a shower by 2am, that is still morning/night. I’m not gonna take another one by 6:30am. I just think that’s super insane”, she said.
The lady, however, remained unapologetic about her decision and has defended herself.

“It’s easier when you wake up in the morning, you wash your face, put on some more deodorant and when you get back from work you shower,”
she said.

The incident has sparked a wider conversation about personal hygiene and the expectations placed on people in the workplace.

Here are some reactions from netizens;

@maryifeoma19 said:“Eeewwww.”

@siop_ng reacted: “If dirty is a person.”

See the video below:

Posted: at 26-07-2023 06:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 26-07-2023 06:57 AM (1 year ago)
Anything for the clicks
Posted: at 26-07-2023 06:57 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-07-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago)
and some men will still lick her up!! ha ha ha this women are using you!! they are dirty and evil people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 26-07-2023 01:34 PM (1 year ago)
Na wa oh,this recipe may be good for a guy not a lady wey get kpekus,I believe your kpekus must be washed properly to avoid odour everyday all the time....even me sef sometimes if I baff for night,and I wan go work early the next morning,bros I no dey bother baff,na to clean up freshen up and zoom off,but for a lady this is dirty  Huh?
Posted: at 26-07-2023 01:34 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 26-07-2023 07:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 26-07-2023 01:34 PM
Na wa oh,this recipe may be good for a guy not a lady wey get kpekus,I believe your kpekus must be washed properly to avoid odour everyday all the time....even me sef sometimes if I baff for night,and I wan go work early the next morning,bros I no dey bother baff,na to clean up freshen up and zoom off,but for a lady this is dirty  Huh?
You are correct
Posted: at 26-07-2023 07:02 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- joromy at 26-07-2023 08:16 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 26-07-2023 08:17 PM
Posted: at 26-07-2023 08:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac