32-Yr-old Nigerian Singer Dies In A Car Crash Just Three Months After Moving To Lebanon

Date: 16-12-2023 9:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-12-2023 09:20 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerian singer, Olamilekan Olawale Akinyemi, is dead. He was aged 32.

Olamilekan, who left the country for Beirut, Lebanon on September 11, 2023, reportedly passed away after he had a car accident on Friday, December 15.

According to a family source, “Someone called me yesterday and sent me photos of my brother livng dead at the hospital. He said my brother had an accident and was rushed to the hospital but sadly passed away.

However, he refused to tell us the hospital where my brother died. As I speak to you, we don’t know where his corpse is and we don’t have anyone in Lebanon. We don’t know who to contact or what to do. Please we need help.”

Posted: at 16-12-2023 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 16-12-2023 10:30 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 16-12-2023 10:30 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-12-2023 10:57 PM (1 year ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 16-12-2023 10:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master