How to read the signs of a lying partner (Page 7)

Date: 03-02-2011 9:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: joyce kharma
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- truenaija2 at 4-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
i was here but was just passing cos this is for lying partners ooops sorry partners
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
oya pass like a passenger with speed

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebinyi at 4-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
can i go nw
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 4-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
that is amateur lie detector! Sum men r so good, they will look yu in the face, and lie to yu without wavering. sum noe that they cant hide body language so they adopt a position that disguise this like. Sitting down n holding yu (arms or hand) limiting their natural movement, or when having dinner where their hands r busy! In fact those that display behaviours yu just mentioned still have hope of redemption it is those that have perfected the art of lieing that yu shud b very worried about.

Characteristics of a gud liar
- stick as close to the truth as possible, so wen taking by surprise yu wont blow it up
- neva make a big deal out of it.  etc

for example, if yu r double booked with Rita and Tosin on Valentines...cook up a good story of sumthing big that happened to Rita n I bet she mite even encourage yu to go or suggest it yurself. Now yu noe yu n Tosin r flying to Spain in Mallorca ( Cheesy). U can tell Rita that yu will b in Madrid but may sight see on sum of the local Island so wen yu slip n mention Mallorca she wont b pissed!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm...................Grade A+

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 4-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 02:38 PM

so yu undastand am?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 02:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 02:07 PM
re yu afraid of something huh ...................i see a lying man
do i use d word afraid in ma sentence...................??
[/quote

no buh i no ur inner thoughts  Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on  4-02-2011 11:16 AM
i could not read at all is so much

ok mayb next time  Embarrassed

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-02-2011 02:18 PM
i was here but was just passing cos this is for lying partners ooops sorry partners
i saw yu

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebinyi on  4-02-2011 02:22 PM
can i go nw

no !!!

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 02:09 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 11:13 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 08:38 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-02-2011 11:52 PM
Closed my eyes and didn't read the signs of the emmm emmmmm

heheh dirty i no yu will not  lik to read coz ur a lying partner  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

No dear, I'm not a lying type, one gain nothing from it, but it short's a man life spam, I better die standing on the stone of truth and been raw to the core than to drop one lies. above all I'm a Chineked boy  Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  yu? 1daful yu must be d best man on earth 4 not lying   Cool

I don't think, i am the best, But i only try to let my Yes be Yes and No still No, No matter the circumstances, But haa, when it comes to sweet things in skirt, hmmm no trust me oo. abeg No just try am at all. Men's Vein no attend school, at all.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 02:56 PM

so yu undastand am?
ehe na

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 02:58 PM

hmmm................so u r now a psychologist huh?.................i bow 4 u oooo
but u r wrong cos i am not afraid

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 4-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 02:36 PM
that is amateur lie detector! Sum men r so good, they will look yu in the face, and lie to yu without wavering. sum noe that they cant hide body language so they adopt a position that disguise this like. Sitting down n holding yu (arms or hand) limiting their natural movement, or when having dinner where their hands r busy! In fact those that display behaviours yu just mentioned still have hope of redemption it is those that have perfected the art of lieing that yu shud b very worried about.

- stick as close to the truth as possible, so wen taking by surprise yu wont blow it up

for example, if yu r double booked with Rita and Tosin on Valentines...cook up a good story of sumthing big that happened to Rita n I bet she mite even encourage yu to go or suggest it yurself. Now yu noe yu n Tosin r flying to Spain in Mallorca ( Cheesy). U can tell Rita that yu will b in Madrid but may sight see on sum of the local Island so wen yu slip n mention Mallorca she wont b pissed!

lol......9ice1 yu got here,....... thumb up  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 03:02 PM

heheh dirty i no yu will not  lik to read coz ur a lying partner  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

No dear, I'm not a lying type, one gain nothing from it, but it short's a man life spam, I better die standing on the stone of truth and been raw to the core than to drop one lies. above all I'm a Chineked boy  Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  yu? 1daful yu must be d best man on earth 4 not lying   Cool

I don't think, i am the best, But i only try to let my Yes be Yes and No still No, No matter the circumstances, But haa, when it comes to sweet things in skirt, hmmm no trust me oo. abeg No just try am at all. Men's Vein no attend school, at all.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thatz what make yu dirty   Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 03:03 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 02:58 PM

hmmm................so u r now a psychologist huh?.................i bow 4 u oooo
but u r wrong cos i am not afraid

really !! re yu sure ? what makes yu think so

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
cos i know maself more dan u know me..................lol

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 03:02 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thatz what make yu dirty   Grin Grin Grin Grin

is not my fault dear, who will not see those beautiful plums you ladies got, Like that one on your profile pics and will not want to pick them up and have a little bite, huh ? Only the living dead will ignore that  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 02:36 PM

lol......9ice1 yu got here,....... thumb up  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

thx dear
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  4-02-2011 02:56 PM

so yu undastand am?
ehe na

hmmm
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

3. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

6. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

7. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

8. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

9. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

10. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

11. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

12. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

17. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

18. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

19. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years