More ladies between the age of 25 upward are desperate for hubbys.. (Page 3)

Date: 18-02-2011 11:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 [3]
- El-magnifico at 21-02-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
@ Poster, this is your first post that has no sex,bang or all sort. well by the way, you asked a very nice question & I will answer you to the best of my ability.
All of the above posters have written well especially laydelaracraft, The real problem is not the men, but the women, cos before they attain the age of 25 upward they have come across different guys, some good,some bad once, but she was too busy enjoyin her youthful stage of life,unknown to her that, that is the best stage for her to grab a true partner.by this same time they hate any man that tell them facts about life & love those that will just gyrate with them & drop them,They hate the truth & love lies & deceit,Xooo, after some break ups, she will start a particular anthem (All men are bad) which is not true. Not all men are bad so as not all ladies are bad too. So after attaining the age of lets say 25 upward she wakes up to reality & will search for any available man just to be her crown,which I personally date their type cos I will have it at the back of my mind that she lived a promiscuous life when she was very young. It will take alot of love & persuation for me to date any lady above 26 years of age. Nice question ma am.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 21-02-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 21-02-2011 12:17 AM
@ Poster, this is your first post that has no sex,bang or all sort. well by the way, you asked a very nice question & I will answer you to the best of my ability.
All of the above posters have written well especially laydelaracraft, The real problem is not the men, but the women, cos before they attain the age of 25 upward they have come across different guys, some good,some bad once, but she was too busy enjoyin her youthful stage of life,unknown to her that, that is the best stage for her to grab a true partner.by this same time they hate any man that tell them facts about life & love those that will just gyrate with them & drop them,They hate the truth & love lies & deceit,Xooo, after some break ups, she will start a particular anthem (All men are bad) which is not true. Not all men are bad so as not all ladies are bad too. So after attaining the age of lets say 25 upward she wakes up to reality & will search for any available man just to be her crown,which I personally date their type cos I will have it at the back of my mind that she lived a promiscuous life when she was very young. It will take alot of love & persuation for me to date any lady above 26 years of age. Nice question ma am.
hahhahahahah...this is not only topic that has no sex ooo....cheii..

Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HypnotiQ at 21-02-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
its not so bad naija men still marry pass akatas
Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
real ?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- blessedme at 21-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 21-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Sure, this is real.....rite now i'm ready to to ask a hand in marriage any dude that agrees to wash all my undies.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 21-02-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 21-02-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-02-2011 01:15 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2011 11:38 PM
nowadays most esepically in nigeria....ladies are desperate for hubbys and even they are ready to pay for the wedding expensive if the man is ready to marry dem...nigeria men new ooooo..find these ladies and settle down with dem......plz.ummmmmmwhat is going on with our men..why they don't want to settle down?

The ladies doing this are they quality or just quantity ?

nice question...these ladies should review their attitude & characters cuz
some of them don't even know their responsibilities. how do you expect a REAL MAN to settle for less huh?
Posted: at 21-02-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 21-02-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
thank God am underage

Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
you will soon grows to full age now
Posted: at 21-02-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- laydeelaracraft at 22-02-2011 03:28 PM (14 years ago)

that is setting a very high bar. my frn called me yesterday to tell me about her bf of three years who dumped her for anoda... she spent one year off men and just when she started dating a new guy again (four months now), he turned up and wants her back. The point is that, she has wasted four years of her life on that guy. She is now 24. The truth is that a lot of gals go thru several relationships like that. Now if she has been 22 when she started dating him, she will be 26 now and past yur threshold, does that make her a bad person or just one that was taken advantage of.

thx mate!
Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 22-02-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Women wahala....i pass jare....
Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 22-02-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Thank God am not desperate
So i pass this one.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chinsss at 22-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
u`ll be with tme!!
so better start being gud now, you know?
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 22-02-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
serious matter

Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 26-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 26-04-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
a lot of ladies r desperate but a lady pf 25 is still young, the people desperate ae 28 29 30 and above and not all ladies are desperate no matter her age, having a good selfesteem is very important
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 26-04-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
At least I'll get my seven women out of them lol
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 26-04-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]