Speed Darlington Throws Shade As He Breaks Silence After Release From Police Custody (VID)

Date: 15-10-2024 7:47 pm (6 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-10-2024 07:47 PM (6 months ago)

Speed Darlington has finally spoken out about his recent arrest after being accused of defaming fellow musician Burna Boy.

The controversial rapper was detained by the police after Burna Boy filed a petition against him for making defamatory statements.

After his release, Speed Darlington remained silent for several days but has now addressed the situation publicly.

In his statement, he threw a sharp shade, showing no signs of backing down from his usual bold and brash personality.

While he didn’t directly apologize or retract his comments, his remarks hinted at his unbothered attitude toward the incident and the ongoing feud with Burna Boy.

During his live chat, he noted that the musician had put in a lot of effort to arrest him, and it made him feel made.

He opined that the whole effort the singer put into arresting him, as well as the effort he puts into making media houses promote him, makes him, Speed Darlington, feel like he is more successful.

His words …

From what I feel, I dey spoil something for am. The amount of effort he put in is more. I feel like I got it made than him.

Seriously I feel like I’m more successful than him. Like there’s nothing to take. But you on the outside looking in you no go see am.”

Watch video below …

Posted: at 15-10-2024 07:47 PM (6 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-10-2024 08:18 PM (6 months ago)
Posted: at 15-10-2024 08:18 PM (6 months ago) | Grande Master
- seanery at 16-10-2024 02:34 AM (6 months ago)
D werey wan go prison d 2nd time
Posted: at 16-10-2024 02:34 AM (6 months ago) | Upcoming