A small town prosecuting attorney called his first witness to the stand in a trial--an elderly woman. He approached her and asked, "Mrs. Deffney, do u know me?" She responded, "Why, yes, I do know u Mr. Stephen . I've known you since u were a young boy. And frankly, u've been a big disappointment to me. u lie, u cheat on ur wife, u still, u manipulate people and talk about them behind their backs. u think u think i can't remember . Yes, I know you."
The lawyer was stunned. Not knowing what else to do he pointed across the room and asked, "Mrs. Deffney, do u know the defense attorney?"
She again replied, "Why, yes I do. I've known Mr. Emejuru since he was young too. I used to baby-sit him for his parents. And he, too, has been a real disappointment to me. He's lazy, he has a drinking problem and says lie. and his law practice is one of the shoddiest in the entire state. Yes, I know him."
At this point, the judge told the courtroom to silence and called both counselors to the bench. In a very quiet voice, he said with menace, "If any of you asks her if she knows me, you'll be in jail " so curt dismiss!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
at 11-03-2011 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
So watin con happen kololise? is that all you got? kolo mental
you even take over dose of ogogoro join ,see you mouth,you dey laugh like person wey no see him head. go look for am for the place you take all those drugs plus ogogoro.