loolz Reply
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 12:53 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:44 AM and you stand dey watch them Hug Hug... who you dey hug kwanu ? abi you just dey watch people dey Hug Hug transformer ...how i go do na??....i no wan hug transformer....so na to dey watch dem dey hug...incase of transformer emergency ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So it means.. you're an expert working as Transformer Emergency Unit.. i c . So what did you observer about Media and KB hugging situation? Do you think that hug is gonna last longer? without NEPA taking the Light and leaving someone in darkness ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-03-2011 01:11 AM ok laf na since u be OBJ ok media.na fine man him be. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 12:53 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:44 AM and you stand dey watch them Hug Hug... who you dey hug kwanu ? abi you just dey watch people dey Hug Hug transformer ...how i go do na??....i no wan hug transformer....so na to dey watch dem dey hug...incase of transformer emergency ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So it means.. you're an expert working as Transformer Emergency Unit.. i c . So what did you observer about Media and KB hugging situation? Do you think that hug is gonna last longer? without NEPA taking the Light and leaving someone in darkness ? ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 01:35 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 12:53 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:44 AM and you stand dey watch them Hug Hug... who you dey hug kwanu ? abi you just dey watch people dey Hug Hug transformer ...how i go do na??....i no wan hug transformer....so na to dey watch dem dey hug...incase of transformer emergency ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So it means.. you're an expert working as Transformer Emergency Unit.. i c . So what did you observer about Media and KB hugging situation? Do you think that hug is gonna last longer? without NEPA taking the Light and leaving someone in darkness ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-03-2011 01:02 AM Quote from: onyin on 15-03-2011 12:57 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-03-2011 12:49 AM una no go mind una business lol.ewoo![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mediaexcell on 15-03-2011 01:40 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 01:35 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 01:23 AM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 15-03-2011 12:53 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 12:44 AM and you stand dey watch them Hug Hug... who you dey hug kwanu ? abi you just dey watch people dey Hug Hug transformer ...how i go do na??....i no wan hug transformer....so na to dey watch dem dey hug...incase of transformer emergency ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So it means.. you're an expert working as Transformer Emergency Unit.. i c . So what did you observer about Media and KB hugging situation? Do you think that hug is gonna last longer? without NEPA taking the Light and leaving someone in darkness ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lmao !!! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xena15 on 13-03-2011 09:54 AM Real "Youngstoriez"! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
E be like sey you just hia the word Replygo hug transformer.
i dey come ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-03-2011 12:40 PM E be like sey you just hia the word ..lol go hug transformer.
Quote from: mallorca on 15-03-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: xena15 on 13-03-2011 09:54 AM Real "Youngstoriez"! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters
Expect Davido Someday As Governor Of Osun – Formere Senator Ben Murray-Bruce Declares