2face Idibia Now Sings Fuji Music (Page 2)

Date: 27-03-2011 12:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dipo Matthew
- mystangel at 28-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
so.... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kethey at 28-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
oooh yeah? i reserve my comments...
Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 28-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
okay na

Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 28-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
we dey wait ooooo
Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 28-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Anyone way ehm like make ehm sings....i tire oo which kin post be dis on sef??@poster
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bali4real at 28-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
lol.will be waitn to c d outcome of d collabo.1st fuji musician to win grammy. Cool
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john2011_4life at 29-03-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyehsam at 29-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olurichard22 on 28-03-2011 09:52 AM
na so tubaba, carry go...
this ya pix, ha! Huh?
Posted: at 29-03-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 29-03-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Will soon sing apala and ariara.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omo9jato9ice at 29-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
das ws a gud mov 4rm muri thunder Smiley
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chukyflex at 30-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
tubaba 222222 much oooooooooo, ride on guys more grace 2 ur elbor.
Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunami at 30-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy..TU BABA   ,,i no its the least of wat u can do
Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maffrodisiac at 30-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brooking3 on 27-03-2011 12:40 PM
Even if you are not a Fuji music fan, there is something to look forward to in the forthcoming album of one of its apostles, Muri Thunder, whose real name is Muritala Salaudeen. It is a track entitled Kasakasa featuring Tuface Idibia. Kasakasa will feature in the Fuji act's Unforgettable album billed for release in April. Though the song has yet to hit the airwaves, E-Punch was availed a listen to dispel all doubts as to whether the collaboration was true or not. When released, it promises to be a compelling listen and veritable club song.

According to Muri, the self-styled creator of Cosmopolitan Fuji, "Cosmopolitan Fuji is a revolution. I want to be the first Fuji musician to win a Grammy. It is possible. It can be done," he says enthusiastically. Continuing, he says, "I want my music to cut across because the kind of Fuji I sing is cosmopolitan in nature and I feel that the best way to go about this is to feature some of the best hip hop acts in the country on my album and who else fits the role if not Tuface Idibia?" He claimed that the collaboration was made possible because of his relationship with Tuface which predates his solo career and that the video of the song will be shot by Akin Alabi who is the brain behind some of the popular music videos around.

Also known as the Aremo of Fuji, a title conferred on him by the late Fuji maestro, Sikiru Ayinde Barrister, Thunder added, "The new album also contains a tribute to Barrister. A lot of people have done tributes to him after his death but mine is unique because it interpolates Barrister's style. There are also songs on current affairs, the political situation and civil unrest. It is a total package."

http://odili.net/news/source/2011/mar/25/816.html

Okay.... I thot u said tuface now sings fuji. Is he singing it or is he being featured? They are two entirely different things bro!
Posted: at 30-03-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 30-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Make una dey carry go jo. No shaking !!!

Posted: at 30-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- soton at 30-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
To me its not new thing to as far its muzik let him go ahead anh sing i believe the fans will buy...
 Cool
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lagamoney at 30-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Tu baba stay bless,you are the best of the best i care...
Posted: at 30-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- notonlyme at 31-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
i cant wait 2 c dis
Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- femilux at 2-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
i think it have been pasuma and tuface bcos the two are perfectly okay compared to muri thurder, but anyway i cant to see the song
Posted: at 2-04-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nosa27 at 3-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
pon
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adelove333 at 3-04-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin  ahahahaha the guy need money so much
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie