Quote from: patienceudosen on 18-04-2011 01:12 PM the WEDDING will not hold. Scars remain scars even when the wound is healed. He should know the result of his action U are rite scar remain scar but he is now a changed persin
A dog does not do away from his vomit ReplyHe is changed does not make him a saint (the bottom line is he raped) He should face it.
u don watch too many movie Reply![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 18-04-2011 01:42 PM u don watch too many movie ![]() hw?
If it was Truly a Rape Case and not the Girl just Accusing the Guy: ReplyIt will Only be Greed and Stupidity that'll make that Kinda Sister Continue with the Wedding And dat Foolish Rapist will only be Selfish and Wicked if he Continues with the Plans WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am[/i][/color][/b] u ar just rite...
Quote from: endowedanita on 18-04-2011 04:31 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am[/i][/color][/b] u ar just rite... abi Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am cos u get pinkin for ram after d marriage na ur pinkin in go rape
this one pass me ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Hmmmmm.... I still dey think wetin I go do Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-04-2011 04:45 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am cos u get pinkin for ram after d marriage na ur pinkin in go rape hehehehehe.. na ur son go rape am Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am Oh! l See Yu don't have a Problem with Being Raped Interesting WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then we go continue to dey born Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Kennee on 18-04-2011 05:15 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 04:25 PM he must marry me wey en rape not my sister..cos now i get pikin for am Oh! l See Yu don't have a Problem with Being Raped Interesting Oyamilenu o.
i watch this movie.. Replyyemi was the guy he raped ini edo..yeah i watch it..nice movie sha LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hopea whu u fall poster hand naaaaaaaaaa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-04-2011 05:50 PM hopea whu u fall poster hand naaaaaaaaaa no be small thing ooooo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2011 05:48 PM i watch this movie.. yemi was the guy he raped ini edo..yeah i watch it..nice movie sha Choi...Hopea... U mean say na movie naim dis poster take make me dey crack my kwakolwa so? Kai!!