What should He Do? (Page 2)

Date: 18-04-2011 1:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Malik Abiola
- Allen-jones at 19-04-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster

Your story sounds too far-fetched. Strange to find a virgin asking boy for sex. Rather, it is the other way round and guys can hardly wait to oblige a virgin. The pope can hold a cup for your friend for his piety.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 19-04-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 19-04-2011 03:39 AM
@ poster

Your story sounds too far-fetched. Strange to find a virgin asking boy for sex. Rather, it is the other way round and guys can hardly wait to oblige a virgin. The pope can hold a cup for your friend for his piety.
It can happen- perhaps she really loves him n sine they wont b getting married she may want him to b her first
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 18-04-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 18-04-2011 01:34 PM
He should let go
Yes, and if the Girl keep insisting . . . Tell your friend to buy her JOYSTICK. . .  Tongue

Make sure to get the Manuel  Grin
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
no go near her pant if ur not ready to stay.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 20-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago)
am ready to stay abeg Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cutieville at 20-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
He should let her knw was on his mind 4 sex naa u jst get tin worse
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 20-04-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 20-04-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
?

Posted: at 20-04-2011 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 20-04-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 20-04-2011 02:02 AM
dat fat ass no ready to go anywhere abi?  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 20-04-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
what he thought of doing is the right thing , it is good to b good
Posted: at 20-04-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 21-04-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-04-2011 08:21 AM
Quote from: kenolis on 20-04-2011 02:02 AM
dat fat ass no ready to go anywhere abi?  Cheesy Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 29-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 07:35 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 19-04-2011 03:39 AM
@ poster

It can happen- perhaps she really loves him n sine they wont b getting married she may want him to b her first

In which case he should oblige her and make it her best for years to come.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- soljurn16 at 29-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Its unwise to still hang on since they both know the truth..., they should set themselve free and avoid future uprising and torment
Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: doctormaliko on 18-04-2011 01:01 PM
i have this friend who is dating this girl, my friend loves this girl so much that they agreed together to wait till marriage before they have sex with each other. as the relationship started growing, the guy discovered that their genotypes were not compatible so probably cant get married. now this girl is asking my guy for sex sometimes but my guy did not want to break his promise because he loves her so much and he does not want t leave her in a deflowered state in case they end up not getting married so that the new guy wont think of her as a bad girl. so pls what do u think my friend should do, give her sex and face the consequences in case they break up sometime later or stay true to the relationship   

Tell your friend that someone said to him, Never promise what you can do today for tomorrow !! and Never promise what you cannot do at all! is good to be a man of Integrity/honor than dishonest. He should stick to his promises come rain, come shine !! 

Posted: at 29-04-2011 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero