Can You Marry Someone Who Is HIV Positive? (Page 3)

Date: 23-04-2011 5:35 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Don Sagacious
1 2 [3] 4 5
- shaoyang at 25-04-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
If they send u, tell them u didn't see Shaoyang.... i can never i mean never try such a thing......... u as a parent what will be ur advice to ur son/daughter when they tell u of of such thing?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Martins2000 at 25-04-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
HMMMMMMM,true love is the best,assuming after ur wedding u now dectected that ur husband or wife has contacted hiv aids somewhere to be candid u can do nothing,so if i have the money i can marry such person and their will be a medical doctor who will be treating her always,ENI IFE NU OHUN LOSOFO EMI.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luv2bnafrica at 25-04-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Steelamazon on 25-04-2011 11:38 AM
I don't really know wat ppl think HIV is. Even with all these claimed civlizations n modernism, ppl still think backwards. An HIV patient is just like every other patient of other ailments, besides, they are worst diseases like cancer, sickle cell anaemia and so on dat can make one feel worse or even die early. So, pls watever u say or write, just remember dat it can happen 2 u, anytime, anyday. As 4 me, i can. God help us!

Yes we must put aside the ignorance and educate ourselves rather than making decision full of error.  My concern with my future mate or husband is will you, can you love me and cherish me forsaken all others! Nobody knows at any time what will happen to any of us. No one is exempt from any type of problem.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princejoey at 26-04-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
If i love the person, why not.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 26-04-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
I can't.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 26-04-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Princejoey on 26-04-2011 09:59 AM
If i love the person, why not.

if u love the person as u said.meaning you are ready to have babies with her..right?
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trustinGod at 26-04-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ozowalu on 24-04-2011 07:30 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I no fit abeg

tru talk broda
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 26-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Words are easier said than the practical aspect of it. HIV patients are normal human beings and they deserve to be treated with support, care and love without discrimination. As 4 the marriage aspect, they need to marry christ and not humans.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-04-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 26-04-2011 02:15 PM
Words are easier said than the practical aspect of it. HIV patients are normal human beings and they deserve to be treated with support, care and love without discrimination. As 4 the marriage aspect, they need to marry christ and not humans.
Nobody said we no fit respect dem, but to marry HIV infected person is not just like ABC-123
Posted: at 26-04-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 26-04-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Okis Running activated>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 26-04-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-04-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 26-04-2011 04:01 PM
pls can i run wit u ?
Posted: at 26-04-2011 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 26-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Donsagacious on 23-04-2011 05:35 PM
H.I.V aids we all know is one of the most dreaded diseases of our recent times. I've been used to hearing people say "i will always love you, no matter the circumstance". Out of curiosity or, (should i say) i wanted to really know if those words were truly coming from a a sincere mind or were forced out by the urge to gain favour and (or) segxwal satisfaction, comes this question.   CAN U MARRY AN H.I.V POSITIVE PERSON?.
marry hiv person,come on poster!
Posted: at 26-04-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 26-04-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 26-04-2011 04:02 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 26-04-2011 04:01 PM
pls can i run wit u ?

Yeap! we go>>>>>>u r never a dull moment Grin Grin>>>>>>
Posted: at 26-04-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 26-04-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago)
its not advisable , u can easily get infected by cut kitchen knife and so many things in the house or many other ways , now adays as a n HIV patient it is possible u give birth to a child without hiv but the child stands the  of being infected , so it is better an hiv person marries an hiv person and it is not advisable for them to have kids cos they wont live very long the couples and the child might b easily infected , for now there is no cure and even if there is a cure uit will b expensive for the average citizen, i wont marry someone with hiv knowing the dangers and dat i might be easily infected or my child
Posted: at 26-04-2011 06:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joshual02 at 26-04-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-04-2011 07:24 PM
What is the purpose of that marriage when you know you can never have children?
funny enof u guys do not knw dat some one wit HIV can marry some one witout HIV and still have as many kids as they wish. its very simple. dta is to say dt all of u  who were saying NO hv not even gone to chek their HIV status, cos before ever u will be tested, they will councel u and tell u  wat HIV is all about and tell u how to make babies witout the other person contacting it. dts is why  its gud for u to go  for HIV councelling they will tell u all dis thins. as for me, i will marry d person if i love her.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ezekemas at 26-04-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 26-04-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okbi at 27-04-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE
Posted: at 27-04-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- feyee at 27-04-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yawyaw on 24-04-2011 06:52 AM
D one wey all of us dey for this country no pass person wey get H.I.V ?
heheheheh........... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...............thats not funny............ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 27-04-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago)
Tah!!!!!!!!!!
Evil children with evol thoughts

Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 27-04-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
HIV possitive can get married to another, but it is not advisable for HIV negative to marry HIV possitive.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

2. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

3. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

4. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

5. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

6. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

7. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

8. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

9. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

10. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

11. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

12. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

13. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

14. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

15. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

16. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

17. Binance Faces $35.4 Million Money Laundering Charges: International Manhunt For Executives

18. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. Explosion Rocks Dawaki In Nigeria's Capital Territory: Incident Leaves Residents Alarmed

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her