PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN (Page 4)

Date: 15-05-2011 9:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
@TB d question is for u not 4 d country.Nigeria is d country and Nigerian is you. Are u proud 2 b a Nigerian?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 01:31 PM
@TB d question is for u not 4 d country.Nigeria is d country and Nigerian is you. Are u proud 2 b a Nigerian?

Well since you put it that way.......then honestly...am not....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
@TB Y if i may ask?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 01:50 PM
@TB Y if i may ask?

it gets tiring when you are depreciated all the time because of where you come from, especially when the so-called country is not making any effort to change her ways.....not that I care...but I totally wish pple would stop looking at Nigeria as the lowest in the Evolution chain.....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzjosh at 25-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
I am proud to be Naija 4now.......till Beafra com...
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
lol..................biafra our fatherland Cool

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
No mind am!! who go bring d biafra? y not join dem fight na mschewwwww!!!
 KB ao far
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 01:56 PM
@TB Y if i may ask?

it gets tiring when you are depreciated all the time because of where you come from, especially when the so-called country is not making any effort to change her ways.....not that I care...but I totally wish pple would stop looking at Nigeria as the lowest in the Evolution chain.....

U are very correct buh d country is a name and her ppl are d problem. So it depends on d ppl to decide dia own destiny. D country wont do anything buh its d ppl dat will determine what d country will be. I tell you by virtue  of my job av been opputuned to go out on several occation and Nigerians outside are ingenuine in any profession u see dem, they are champions and making waves.Its me and you and odas who are causing d problem. I think u should jst decide to make possitive change anywhere u are
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 25-05-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 02:16 PM
 KB ao far
i dey bruv .......

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 02:20 PM
 KB ao far
i dey bruv .......

KB how we wan take cel d domocrazy day na?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 02:18 PM
@TB Y if i may ask?

U are very correct buh d country is a name and her ppl are d problem. So it depends on d ppl to decide dia own destiny. D country wont do anything buh its d ppl dat will determine what d country will be. I tell you by virtue  of my job av been opputuned to go out on several occation and Nigerians outside are ingenuine in any profession u see dem, they are champions and making waves.Its me and you and odas who are causing d problem. I think u should jst decide to make possitive change anywhere u are

lyk I said earlier...its not the country..its the pple....If you take the pple in Europe(for instance) to Nigeria and the pple in Nigeria to Europe...there will be a huge difference....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 02:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2011 02:20 PM
 KB ao far
i dey bruv .......

KB how we wan take cel d domocrazy day na?

i will come ur end lol..............

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:33 PM
@TB Y if i may ask?

lyk I said earlier...its not the country..its the pple....If you take the pple in Europe(for instance) to Nigeria and the pple in Nigeria to Europe...there will be a huge difference....

Ok since we both agree its d ppl, now d question will b wat will u contribute to make Nigeria d country of ur dream
Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 25-05-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
passing jor,am i interupting anything? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-05-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 25-05-2011 02:33 PM
@TB Y if i may ask?

Ok since we both agree its d ppl, now d question will b wat will u contribute to make Nigeria d country of ur dream

I honestly don't care bout it enough to think of changing anything.....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
@TB Wat a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So u want to leave dis earth without being remembered 4 anything?
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 25-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 25-05-2011 03:24 PM
@TB Wat a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So u want to leave dis earth without being remembered 4 anything?

waoh!!!!!!!!!! If I wanna be remembered...I cld be.......without doing anything that involves that country..................forget it...I am not in love with this conversation anymore....
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 25-05-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
@TB Its ur call buh 4 me, its naija all d way
Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 25-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Prof dont mind her that TB is not  a reall naija blood so naija till i die

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-05-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-05-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5