Quote from: duece on 7-12-2008 11:18 PM MI is a God dude,he's MR INCREDIBLE
M I is just too good to be compared with Ikechukwu, M I flows freely and eolquently. Reply
8)You can compare them together the way MI raps is different from Ikechukwu's style. Reply![]()
M.I shd be compare with TI or kanye Reply
they are not in the same class Replyne day,he'll whoop his ass ikechukwu is basically trash i itch for M.I joints like a rash ik's career is like a drunk driver doing 90 with no hands he's bound to crash
Dunno Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Mi is great...really fantastic...i'm not a rap fan but i love how he sounds...sweet! Reply
Men is dis a thing to even think twice about.., sounds lyk some Mission Impossible, Motive Inhibited, Most Incredible, venture. if u asked dis then u must b MisInformed brotha...if u stil wondering what am gettin at...nigga u Missin Inline. peace.b. Reply![]()
M. I IS A ONE IN A THRILLION
M.I 4 life hes d new drug !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11 Reply
NAIJA is BLESSED!!! they're both cool and realy talented....I prefere MI dough... Reply
IK AND MI MMMMHH, ITS A MUSIC THING WE HAVE OUR STYLES OF SINGING AND LISTENING TO SONGS,IK IS HOT BUT MI SOUNDS BETTER AND HOTTEST GOOD JOB DONE FIRST ALBUM KEEP THE GUD WORK HIGH MAN Reply
MI is better in any angle. Reply
MI is beta Reply
na M I jare....like anoti Reply
Ikechuckwu NO SABI RAP MI IS BETTER Reply
hw wud u compare ikechikwu to M.I? ther's a difrence btw rappin cuz u want to and rapping cuz u ve to..... so i think i'l give it to M.I..........4 nw he's the best after mode 9 Reply![]()
mi has got d kanye's style Reply