My friend came back from work with red lipstick on his lips, so his wife is demanding to know where he got the lipstick from
so............what do yu want us to do Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Advice to my friend Reply
maybe he contacted it from his office curtain ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
lol he was trying to save his secretary from the bug that was scrawling on her and she fell on his shoulder her lips landed on his nice shirt when they couldn't get it off so he brought it home knowing his lovely wife will understand Reply![]()
He wantd 2 buy her a lipstick,bt decided 2 try it first... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Cant u cook up a lie for ya friend??,,,,,,,,,,,U wan make I lie for wetin no concern me huh ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
what will the wife do after knowing the truth,men r not to be trusted, Reply
what will the wife do after knowing the truth,men r not to be trusted,i don´t hv any advice. Reply
Is this a kind of a joke? Reply
bullshit and crap Unit Reply![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: treasure1112 on 6-08-2011 10:31 AM what will the wife do after knowing the truth,men r not to be trusted, Hey,, its not men,,,,,its d poster and his friend Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: 50scent on 6-08-2011 12:23 PM bullshit and crap Unit ![]() ![]() ![]() 50 y na
all of dem be cheater na....nor be today we dey know dem ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 6-08-2011 08:57 PM all of dem be cheater na....nor be today we dey know dem Hope ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
The guy wan taste am weda he sweet. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 5-08-2011 05:13 PM so............what do yu want us to do ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......