is it okay to live with a man whom you are not married to? (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2011 11:28 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uche Emeh
- FlyMamacita at 26-08-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
It is agains Gods will, but to me its a gud option.
I can know the man on a different level (not sex), all those small habbits u see ppl have
whn u live with them..some are nice and som are annoyin! I prefer to find out b4 i say 'I DO'
Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 26-08-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Very bad..where is the woman's pride

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 26-08-2011 02:40 PM
Very bad..where is the woman's pride

Her pride is in d mans house

Posted: at 26-08-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 26-08-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 26-08-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-08-2011 12:10 PM
not a good idea...i ave never tried it and will never....not even pass a night
u sabi lie
e don ta wa you don cry reach

Posted: at 26-08-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero