Bad Girl Tonto Dikeh Discusses Her Smoking Habit + "Soft Porn" In New Interview (Page 4)

Date: 25-08-2011 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- nice4me at 26-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
TONTO DIKEH FOLLOW ONE OF THE NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS THAT WILL RUN MAD SOON, BECAUSE SHE DO DRUGS AND OTHER THINGS,I HAVE BEEN ASKING WEATHER THESE LADIES THAT ARE ACTING THIS MOVIES COME FROM EAST AT ALL, Husband no the hungry them again na there follow woman way the hungry them, the is almost ending
Posted: at 26-08-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- boxers at 26-08-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
I don't  know why she is been criticized, she is only playing a role which was given to her and that's how she gets paid. We want to nail her to the cross for been Nood in movies but some of us watch foreign movies that are pornographic, been African does not make her a saint and if you don't like her acting then don't watch it. As for her smoking, that is not a topic to start with, we should concern our selves with more important things.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fineguy147 at 26-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago)
is her life my foot, if we dont buy her films will she have this life she is talking about idiot, and for those of u that keep saying is her life, if any one does some thing to u that u dont that hurt u, dont complain cos is that person's life and style.
non sense, is her life, is her life.
I for 1 dont care about her role in the movie, but i care about her role out side movie
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patry011 at 26-08-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
mannerless....even to d press.....smoke till u loose ur breath bitch!...who gives a damn phyuk...fool!if u dnt want public 2 have a say in ur life why d phyuk do u have to come on screen?...lil monster!..mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jonso at 26-08-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Why bother? Are you related. You only live once!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yenibaby at 26-08-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
na so , dike don vex jor ................. let her be
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olivgirl at 26-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
she is a f**k knock!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mosemsss at 26-08-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago)
i wonder wat a man wil see in such girl n go buy her a HOUSE...dis one sef na person?tonto nah person name?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 26-08-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Shit like my stubborn sister when she was young
Posted: at 26-08-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tee-pa at 26-08-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
whose role model is she?  she doesnt give a phyuk about what her fans say
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Estheraremu at 26-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 26-08-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
IF IT WAS AN UNKNOWN ACTRESS DAT WAS SAYIN ALL THESE I BET ALL OF YOU HERE WOULD HAVE RAINED INSULTS ON D PERSON. NOW NA TONTO DIKEH MOST OF YOU ARE SAYIN ITS HER LIFE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 26-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
i don pass
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenjack at 26-08-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago)
mammy! abeg smoke jaree... its ur life if u wanna smoke it ..den smoke it ..but dont forget smokin s bad
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nasuka at 26-08-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
it`s nobody business for now, but soon it`s shall be someone business> go ahead nd enjoy ur life in smoking?
Posted: at 26-08-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- veena at 26-08-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago)
Why don't you go straight to act Adult Films? A lot of insane men in the Blue Film industry will be glad to phyuk the hail out of your pale boobs. nonsense!!!
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gloxxy98 at 26-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
just like she said, it is her life and i dont care what she does with it.
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 26-08-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
GANJA GAL//////NOTHING DEY HAPPEN..GARRI GO
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otunba2011 at 26-08-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
Stop discourage this girl......That is what she was sent to be doing........so just leave her for her own life .......Lady Tonto Continue shebe.........i like how you are doing.let them continue to say what they come to this life to said...............i like everything about your behaviors...........CONTINUE SHEBE..........
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samorlar at 26-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sunnychizo on 25-08-2011 06:13 PM
As long as you are black you are African. As long as you are african we have a culture. Someone should tell this girl that many have followed this path she is going where are they today. She can wine her mouth anyhow but she should remember those who did it before. I dont blame her atall> i blame her parents the people who gave birth to her and allowed her to become like this. Imagine a beautiful girl supposed to be bringing honour to the motherlan opening her mouth to say its nobody's business the way she lives her life but it is our business to buy her nudity film. Rubbish talk for rubbish person we too we dont give a fcuk what u do with ur fcuking life

thank u jare my bro, wat a hell does she think she is? who cares for ur phyuking life too
Posted: at 26-08-2011 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11