Just Wrong!! 2 Day Old Baby Was Dumped In A Dustbin (Photos) (Page 4)

Date: 01-03-2012 12:03 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- avan22 at 1-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
sumpple the car say God bless me wit 1 peki na he some den the thronwey for goiter  
Posted: at 1-03-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dumlugbene at 1-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Oh! God have mercy
Posted: at 1-03-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danny6 at 1-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-03-2012 08:49 AM
THESE USELESS IGBO PEOPLE ARE AT IT AGAIN. OH MY GOD!! WHEN WILL YOU PEOPLE EVER VALUE HUMAN LIFE? WHEN WILL YOU VALUE THE KIDS YOU ARE GIVING BIRTH TO. TODAY YOU THROW THEM ON GARBAGE, TOMORROW YOU SELL THE ONES WHO MIRACULOURSLY SURVIVE. NO WONDER MANY IGBOS ARE SAYING ALL KINDS OF CRABS AGAINST THIS POST.

USELESS PEOPLE! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

May that your hand be amputated...........Useless and Moronic fool! Nkakwu.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 1-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
2days old baby!what series of super story is dis cos dat child is up to 2yrs

Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 1-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Pls bring me that baby, i want the baby badly, i promise to raise him/her in a gud way  :'(
Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freedomman147 at 1-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
Very bad..
Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simon4real at 1-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deosco at 1-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink 2 bad......just 2 bad
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 1-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  1-03-2012 07:12 AM
Why do most people reason like fools, even if the baby is 20 day old is it right or is it not even good that the poster gave us something we should learn from,  nawa 4 some people self.

Your stupidity has been recognized world wide. I'm not surprised over ur comment. If the pix is fake, the story might as well be false. Don't get all worked up over nothing. If the story is true, the woman is a cold hearted bitch like your foolish mum. She would remain barren and tormented by the tears of that child for the rest of her life.

Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 1-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Heartless woman
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 1-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: zuby4life on  1-03-2012 10:13 AM
otu gi lekwa oku igbo and awusa hu value life boko haramist may be u are even d one dat drop dat baby  Cheesy

You better open your eyes. Who are boko haram if not the christians themselves. They are the ones responsible for all the crimes happening inthe name of Boko Haram. There are more than five incidences where Christians were arrested either attempting to bomb their own church, set it on fire and some incidences where a christian police was arrested red handed with responsibility of shooting and killing 5 church members while they were serving in the church (In Gombe state). Are you telling me you do not know about all these?

YOU FOOL BETTER SHINE YOUR EYES and accept the truth that CHRISTIANS are the true boko haram. They are the ones responsible for what is happening in this country. THEY HAVE AN EVIL MISSION AGAINST ISLAM, NORTH, HAUSAS AND MUSLIMS. SHAME ON YOU SHAMELESS CHRISTIANS!!!!!

Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cliffy101 at 1-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  1-03-2012 12:29 PM
Your stupidity has been recognized world wide. I'm not surprised over ur comment. If the pix is fake, the story might as well be false. Don't get all worked up over nothing. If the story is true, the woman is a cold hearted bitch like your foolish mum. She would remain barren and tormented by the tears of that child for the rest of her life.
damn gal u went hard on dis, pls save ur comments 4 Aboki ppl, no matter d reply u get wat u droped nw is ok.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnadilim at 1-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS INCREDIBLE Shocked
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cliffy101 at 1-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  1-03-2012 12:38 PM
You better open your eyes. Who are boko haram if not the christians themselves. They are the ones responsible for all the crimes happening inthe name of Boko Haram. There are more than five incidences where Christians were arrested either attempting to bomb their own church, set it on fire and some incidences where a christian police was arrested red handed with responsibility of shooting and killing 5 church members while they were serving in the church (In Gombe state). Are you telling me you do not know about all these?

YOU FOOL BETTER SHINE YOUR EYES and accept the truth that CHRISTIANS are the true boko haram. They are the ones responsible for what is happening in this country. THEY HAVE AN EVIL MISSION AGAINST ISLAM, NORTH, HAUSAS AND MUSLIMS. SHAME ON YOU SHAMELESS CHRISTIANS!!!!!
ode oshi, coward Muslims y'all fabricated all dat ish up when christains wanted to start fcuking y'all up. We are not as dumb as u ppl 2 believe nonsense.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Opeyemi4lyfe at 1-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Very bab hobbit shame to female
Posted: at 1-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cy4sure at 1-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
what a wicked world..........................
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- multiple at 1-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
It's because she was never a mother, so, what do you expect?
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 1-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
we single ladies and gentlemen, we should stop eating the food made for the married to avoid abortion and dumping of the child plssssssssssss
it is wickedness.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Angelita2 at 1-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
WAHALA DEY AND WILL NOT END UNTILLL WE STOP THIS TRASH.
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinzce at 1-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 1-03-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

2. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

3. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

4. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

7. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

8. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)