What Does Love Mean?* (Page 2)

Date: 07-04-2012 6:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Osigbemhe Peter Aronokhale
- FlyMamacita at 8-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  7-04-2012 07:38 PM
Love is when my two boys makes me blow their mouth if the food they are eating is hot.  Grin

Love is when the phase of "Falling in Love" has faded. But when he searched within, he noticed the love for her is natural.

Love is when your lover becomes a free open book where all the info you need is loaded. Read it, and you will understand him/her better.

Love is when she makes sure everyone's has gotten his/her plate then she will now ditch for hers.

I just can't talk down on you when you make me upset. But apologized after shout at you.

You keep on telling him about your daily schedules for more than 100 times b4 he will remember it

Nice one
Posted: at 8-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 9-04-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  8-04-2012 06:32 PM
Yes na,all na part of love Grin

I can see ur patch patch love  Grin

Posted: at 9-04-2012 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-04-2012 09:19 PM
Nice one

Embarrassed Embarrassed Grin Nna na only that one come be nice?
Posted: at 9-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Oops! sorry o...I meant to say Nne....biko.  Kiss Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-04-2012 06:08 PM
love is when he gives me some nice kiss on my tit

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin just like that!
Posted: at 9-04-2012 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sarah555 at 10-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Love is when you wish to remember only the good times you spent with him.
Love is the only fall you fall and make's you happy and every body are happy about it too.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 10-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago)
Love is when you make a good wish for someone else .
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 10-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago)
Love is when you cry for the pain of a dear one
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sarah555 at 10-04-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Love is when a mother go through pain for a child and still Love and cherish that child.
Love is when your heart is always ready to forgive
Love is when you accept to Love
Love is when you find true Love
Love is divine
Love is Love
God is Love.
Posted: at 10-04-2012 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 10-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Beauti4 lmao no b u nah..but u try small :-P
Posted: at 10-04-2012 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 10-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
love.. Cool
Posted: at 10-04-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero