Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 07:48 PM hahahahahahahaha boko dey haram every aspect of Nigeria. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WHO PUT THE FIRE? Reply
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 10-04-2012 12:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahah
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 10-04-2012 12:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Tyahaya on 10-04-2012 01:20 PM I'm sure na boko haram did this 1 2,abi no be so Christians in the house? NO doubt ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
wahala Reply
Quote from: bigchi on 10-04-2012 09:15 PM WHO PUT THE FIRE? the fire came by itself ![]() ![]()
I m 99.9% sure boko haran has a hand in this incident ,ofcourse they will always need cash to purchase their weapons cos their sponsorers are broke at the moment ,like Buhari and co ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-04-2012 01:32 PM Am 80% sure that aboki's are behind this evil..........burning down commercial banks so that Islamic banking will flourish. hopeless animals. its only the animal that are always having a different opinion, you are so senseless and reckless that you cannot think well before opening that toilet you called a mouth so widely , idiot
AJANNI WHEN U CAME BACK FROM HOSPITAL, HOW ABOUT UR HEARTH ATTACK AND THE STROKE THAT U FALLED YESTERDAY I HOPE IT!S GETTING WORST. Reply
There is something more to that Reply
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 10-04-2012 12:56 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() So fire service still dey work I was about saying that but i know they don't water
what could couse that fire, hmm bank maneger, if anything happen to my money, we will see Reply
dem do scam Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 10-04-2012 02:34 PM pls don't give me such kind of wish......even my enemy, i can not advice her to date an aboki. i rebuke that kind wish ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() . . .
Quote from: Idbabe on 10-04-2012 12:33 PM Could this be another cover up? Just asking ooo what do u xpect ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 10-04-2012 01:26 PM If the fire no reach where the money dey, no wahala. you sure say nor be cos of the money them put fire so ![]() ![]() Dem fit repair the building. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
for this one i suspect branch manager Reply![]() ![]() ![]()