Ex-Actress, turned musician, Cossy splits from her boyfriend over some "flimsy stuffs" as she puts it. She claims he promised to get her a Range Rover sport car (the Jimmy jatts, Psquare, MI, AY comedian, 2face, Dprince and so on) but couldn't afford it and resorted in splitting before her birthday? See her status below.
I think this is another classic case of a poor boy that cannot afford an expensive chick.
Naija girls please change your ways, love is not about gifts and money.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Josseyjessy at 27-07-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
This is not real love but love of convenience
Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
interpo77 at 27-07-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) (m)
who is talking about love here? ,chip chip chip, u over heat the guy and he made some careless promise to u dont u know he is not all that bigger boy? am not saying anything about love here!!! coat ur coat according to ur size
Posted: at 27-07-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ourhearts at 27-07-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) (m)
The guy told you what you wanted to hear. He must have a range rover sports or a bigger car to have promised you such a machine. You must have known his worths to have hoped on getting the ride...Perhaps, he must have come to his senses that you are not worth an okada
Posted: at 27-07-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming