To.Toh again! mmmh i mean to say Tonto Reply
Is she married? Reply
Quote from: shaynu4life on 13-06-2012 07:01 AM Is she married? [/quo whats that suppose to mean fool?
POSTER,U ARE THE ONE WHO CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH,SINCE U HAVE TAKING JOY IS WRITING A FAKE AND DIFFERENT HEADLINE,AND DECIDED TO WRITE ANOTHER THING IN UR DUMB SMELLING ASS.POSTER,phyuk U MULTIPLE TIMES A DAY Reply
It is glaring that she is not the holy or perfect one to be a model for our youth but she has managed her way up the great ladder of Nollywood and would Replyforever be remembered for that
Quote from: isbigo on 13-06-2012 07:38 AM POSTER,U ARE THE ONE WHO CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH,SINCE U HAVE TAKING JOY IS WRITING A FAKE AND DIFFERENT HEADLINE,AND DECIDED TO WRITE ANOTHER THING IN UR DUMB SMELLING ASS.POSTER,fcuk U MULTIPLE TIMES A DAY POSTER,U ARE THE ONE WHO CANT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH,SINCE U HAVE TAKING JOY IN WRITING A FAKE AND DIFFERENT HEADLINE,AND DECIDED TO WRITE ANOTHER THING IN UR DUMB SMELLING ASS.POSTER,fcuk U MULTIPLE TIMES A DAY
As for English, me even our teachers of Enlish cannot claim they are there yet Reply
Chai e be like say naija boyz and girlz not get work to do again oooo God pls help naija. Which kind story be this na wey no get anything to do with the title Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
M.E.A.N.INGLESS POST Reply
Poster wetin u mean by Tonto no sabi speak English? U d crase Reply
how does that concerns me huh? Reply![]()
Quote from: Fabilo on 13-06-2012 08:41 AM Poster wetin u mean by Tonto no sabi speak English? U d crase THE POSTER is already MAD. very uselesspost.
Mchewwwwwwww Reply
correct babe Reply
as at when i knw her.. bfor she got into the industry she wasnt in sch(uni/poly) i still heard she hasnt still gotten into sch.. am nw am hearing same tin again Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
wtf..every 1 can nt luv u. Reply
Yes i luv 2 hear dat Tonto Dike doesn't speak good English Replybcs she claims tu much whereby she jumped up nd down 2 Ghana contesting 4 stupid tins..Lollllllll