Why fighting a battle you know you can never win? Reply
My God wil punish all of u,idiot boko Reply
nonsense ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
na wa Reply
THE ENTIRE MUSLIM FOLLOWERS FROM NORTHERN NIGERIA RE FOOLS,MUMUS, FOLO FOLO, SHEEPS WITH NO SHEPHERD, ReplyHOW CAN U BOMB WITH NO QUESTIONZ, VE U EVER ASKED WHY QAGA DO NO CARRY BOMB ATTACK? cos he is wiser than u fools, he will take over ur wives immidiately, cowards, no youth in muslim community is wise
Aridwaany,u have displayed what i can refer to as utmost truth about islam and the ways out 4 normal sensible persons who are not obessed by evil spirits,to folow to judge how richly transparency,uncomprosingly the best islam is compared to other religions.I also apreciate u 4 not alter or mistakely pass a word of abuse,bc its not islamic way. You let it known the divine maturity in islam.Tanks..May GOD grant us his paradise in d hereafter.May GOD punish bokoharams pretending to be muslims and the ciber or nets operating bnkoharams pretending to be christians.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Reply
Its a real fact now that,with d efforts of Aridwaany,Bigjim and several others,people surposed to hv believed dat,its not in d traditions of islam to kill,even a fly talkless of mankind, bc islam attach a very utmost importace 2 life,and anything concerning life is so much carefuly treated with vital delicacy in islam.Muslims and christians hv being staying together in nigeria 4 several decades without grudges.But to pull nigeria to kiotic and pandemonium states,dats why useless world powers' sponsored agents of hells claim to be muslim cause troubles while dia felows claim to be christen abuse GOD and his beloved prophets on nets.With all dia satanic plans,GOD IS IN CONTROL.GOD BLESS NIGERIA. Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 19-06-2012 09:06 AM them no fit ..fcuk boko haram .. go tell dem so na
whn u look at thier faces it look like idiots faces so wht do u expect idiots things fools they are Reply
Quote from: prosper1010 on 19-06-2012 08:09 AM oh yes .. nigeria use northern to settle boko haram ! take it dear,, its yours ,but dont harm christians,, congrats! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 19-06-2012 06:52 PM fcuk you! fcuk me! fcuk alla my father! fcuk islam! fcuk muslims! fcuk koran my word!
nawao...this guys get gutsoooooooo....... Reply
Ajanni u foolish pass t*t* Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
you are an idiot Replybiafran baboon
whens boko foolish are visible, they need to hold under authority of law, we are in bad government Reply
The situation will degenerate when other ethnic and rival religious groups spring up. We all can produce dirty bombs, fertilizer is widely available, fuel is available, detonators are easy to produce, .remotely or as suicide attacks. ReplyThe aboki harams, are just using and enjoying the relative cover afforded them by their host. This episode, is been orchestrated by Buharis, the babangidas, and arewa agenda. Simply because a Christian southerner is the president. Attacking un-armed worshippers is cowardice, women children and even school children. These are the easiest targets, if this is only what they can do, then sorry Mohammed is ashamed of them. I admire danfodio, great kanta of kebbi, they fought on horse backs, as warriors , not a group of grown up almagiris's , armed with assault rifles and bucket bombs.. The Quran said.."11. "Kindness is a mark of faith, and whoever is not kind has no faith." (Muslim) 11. "Kindness is a mark of faith, and whoever is not kind has no faith." (Muslim)
Stupidity at it's finest Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters