Mtcheeeeeee no be only pisma bisma na pissing me off Reply
Oya no vex Reply
U be Mumu. Are u not part of d pple dat encourage dis unholy dressings? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-07-2012 06:05 PM these is an oxyheamoglobic hight of insensitivity, its a pitiable pisma bisma seeing girls of nowadays dressing provocatively,its an Abominable act of terrestial homologia madness of 3rd degree....i most hit one guy because i was staring at a girl's behind...imagine. [/color]
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-07-2012 06:05 PM these is an oxyheamoglobic hight of insensitivity, its a pitiable pisma bisma seeing girls of nowadays dressing provocatively,its an Abominable act of terrestial homologia madness of 3rd degree....one guy almost hit me becos he was staring at a girl's behind...imagine. na bcuz of dis small thing u dey blow all dis big big grammars??.......no be new thing naa..........u get luck sef say u no die cuz na like dat dem take hit one guy last yr and d guy just drop dead instanta...........so bring ur thanks giving 2 me Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-07-2012 08:46 PM na bcuz of dis small thing u dey blow all dis big big grammars??.......no be new thing naa..........u get luck sef say u no die cuz na like dat dem take hit one guy last yr and d guy just drop dead instanta...........so bring ur thanks giving 2 me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: youngrashy on 30-07-2012 06:05 PM these is an oxyheamoglobic hight of insensitivity, its a pitiable pisma bisma seeing girls of nowadays dressing provocatively,its an Abominable act of terrestial homologia madness of 3rd degree....one guy almost hit me becos he was staring at a girl's behind...imagine. Upbringing and environment should be question and some parent are not helping matter at all. How on earth will you allow your ward to dress in this manner and you keep quite. God help us.
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-07-2012 06:43 PM Mtcheeeeeee no be only pisma bisma na pissing me off ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster we can't help it, but to be honest.... Me, you and the rest of the guys out there love it when our ladies dresses to catch our attention nakedly or indirect nakedly,,, in fact majority of Men nowadays like that pisma blisma dressing of the girls in a very high provocatively way, most Men see it as normal act of terrestial homologia issue with 1st grade degree. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Well, those are men who let their hormones do their thinking for them. Most Girls may rather loud in their dressing but every man has a secret weapon against their dressing: Discipline and the will to ignore them. You will never be able to make all the girls dress decently but you can make yourself adapt to to them. Even in School, you will always find people trying to read in classrooms that are noisy does not mean they enjoy the noise, they just do not let the noise distract them. Largely, when you allow a girl to influence using her dressing then your commitment to whatever she is distracting you from was never that strong. If you can will yourself to believe that a girl's dressing will not distract you long enough, it will not. Its a psychological Bio-feedback technique I used to break a lot of habits I had in the past. Whatever the mind tells the body, it will obey. Reply
Yea ur rite Reply
The choice is yours to ignore them and the nonsense. Reply
that is it Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters