GOOD IDEA. Reply
ok Reply
wireless radio no go kill person for here oh Reply
Chipolopolo una too much oo coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
poster na wa o! where FG take sponsor them? Reply
Am proud of my state Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK NA Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 7-08-2012 12:09 PM Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, Iban ino uyo ooooooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: nsi4u on 7-08-2012 06:25 PM iyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa iyaiii isong idem ooooooooo Abasi odiong kpukpri mbufo doooooo Quote from: nsi4u on 7-08-2012 06:25 PM iyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa iyaiii isong idem ooooooooo Abasi odiong kpukpri mbufo doooooo Abasi Udiong ufin!! Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Anambra, Enugu, Imo, Abia, eBonyi and Delta State, una hearam?. please emulate better thing joo, governore am talking to all of u. Reply
U2tallygotnothin2postjoor.Inearlywancrybloodyiwasntamongsef.Stopitoo!DoFGknosu?UwantBokoHaram2bomastatebaa?UwontsucceePoster.. Reply
Quote from: Idbabe on 7-08-2012 08:20 AM Poster, maybe i did not read well sha, i did not see where they mentioned that FG sponsored anybody o. They only talked about the state govt and the citizens in diaspora. FG no get time for any youth, except ur a family member of any of them. Dont mislead the reading public before they start fighting that dia states are not recognized. My thought
Quote from: slikkylikkynini on 8-08-2012 11:53 AM U2tallygotnothin2postjoor.Inearlywancrybloodyiwasntamongsef.Stopitoo!DoFGknosu?UwantBokoHaram2bomastatebaa?UwontsucceePoster.. Sister, which language is this cross between turenchi and native tongue? ![]() ![]()
WAY FORWARD Reply
Quote from: Allen-jones on 8-08-2012 11:58 AM Sister, which language is this cross between turenchi and native tongue? ![]() ![]() Me sef dey fear the language ooo, see her name sef
Quote from: Idbabe on 8-08-2012 12:01 PM Me sef dey fear the language ooo, see her name sef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 7-08-2012 08:20 AM Poster, maybe i did not read well sha, i did not see where they mentioned that FG sponsored anybody o. They only talked about the state govt and the citizens in diaspora. FG no get time for any youth, except ur a family member of any of them. Dont mislead the reading public before they start fighting that dia states are not recognized. Thank you my dear, you said it all.
wao this Akwa ibom state gov has done so much for this state Replymay God continue to Bless him Empowering youths means empowering the future!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()