98 Percent Of Robberies Committed By Okada Riders- Commissioner Of Police

Date: 26-10-2012 7:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: Olu Ade
- at 26-10-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago)
These stat looks far-fetched, but it's coming from the man who should know. The Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Umaru Manko has disclosed that 98 percent of robbery incidents in Lagos are perpetrated by men on Okada. Even if we do not totally agree with this stat, the truth of the matter is that motorcycles have become a ready tool for armed robbers in Lagos.
http://johnaweonline.blogspot.com/2012/10/98-robberies-committed-by-okada-riders.html

Posted: at 26-10-2012 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 26-10-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 26-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 26-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago)
NA TRUE I NO FROGET MY EXPERIENCE 4 SCHOOL WEY THEY COLLECT MY SCHOOL FEES WEY I JUST COLLECT FROM MY UNCLE DAT EVENING LIKE SAY THE SEND THE 2 BOYS COME:INFACT THEY JUST CARRY MY BAG:

NOT ONLY STEALING ACCIDENTS 2;THEY DRIVE LIKE CRAZY:
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 15-04-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 15-04-2016 09:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac