PART 1 I stayed in the same house with Akpors. Akpors lived in the room next to mine and we had the same landlady, mama erimma. Akpors and i were great friends, but what i disliked about him was his stingy nature. It was evening and Akpors had prepared fried-rice with chicken. Because i was around, Akpors wouldnt eat it. I stayed on the compound till 11pm, but Akpors still wouldnt eat so i would beg for some. When it was 12 midnight, i went to sleep with extreme hunger and disappointments . . The moment i got in and locked my door, Akpors began eating his rice. .. PART 2 When i smelled the aroma, i came out of my room under the guise to come and pass water, but Akpors covered his food hurriedly and beganwhistling. I went in again to sleep. It was 12 midnight, and i couldnt bear the hunger anymore, so i pickeda machette and left my room. I found myself in Baba Alhaji's backyard garden. I saw one mature plantain so i fell it. Harvested it and carried it towards home. Soon i saw some well built men led by Baba Alhaji himself numbering about 16, chasing me and chanting thief oo!!, thief ooo!!!!, thief oooooooooo!!!!. I was faster than them so got home before them. I got home and saw Akpors asleep ona bench. Without him noticing, i dropped the plantain by his side and rushed into my room to sleep. .. . PART 3 Just as i entered my room, i heard my followers enter the house. i heard them scream "there he lies, thief!!" Akpors was in trouble I could hear and feel the punches, blows and lashes they were administering to Akpors right from my room. Akpors was weeping, wailing, and crying. i constantly heard him cry "wetin i do?.. ..wetin i do?" for my mind i was whispering "you doya papa!!" It was now 4:30 am and they were still beating Akpors . . .. part 4 Soon it was morning so i checked myclock and it was 7am. i stormed out of my room and the compound was quiet. Akpors' door was locked. i went to chek, pushed it and was opened. Akpors was lying on the bare floor nakked with bruises all over his face. i must confess i wept. He had really been beaten. I carried him straight to the native doctor. The native doctor said he could heal him, so i must take him to the hospital, but money too no dey. i carried him back to the house and he was wailing in pain, i was laughingthen. then he fainted in my arms watch out for part 5
Posted: at 30-11-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DaCutest at 30-11-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) (f)
All this ur life story dey bore me o
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 30-11-2012 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
NEWRUMOUR at 30-11-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: buoyantic on 30-11-2012 11:08 AM
alway writting trash..Definetely u r a Dumbass..butthole,bastard son of a thousand fathers
sry Motherphyuker, I tink maybe i can put some sense inside ur empty brain. I don't know u like ur Ass been phyuked up, carry on A*#S. Post some more shit of urs and get on wit ur phyuking life. DUMBASS
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
buoyantic at 30-11-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: NEWRUMOUR on 30-11-2012 01:06 PM
sry Motherdamner, I tink maybe i can put some sense inside ur empty brain. I don't know u like ur Ass been damned up, carry on A*#S. Post some more sh*t of urs and get on wit ur damning life. DUMBASS
Insolence bastard..go screw ur dick in a back of a truck..fustrated jerk..i neva knew u r such a junky until nw u just vomited ur urine tru ur big mouth
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
DaCutest at 30-11-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) (f)
Quote from: NEWRUMOUR on 30-11-2012 01:06 PM
sry Motherdamner, I tink maybe i can put some sense inside ur empty brain. I don't know u like ur Ass been damned up, carry on A*#S. Post some more sh*t of urs and get on wit ur damning life. DUMBASS
It doesn't matter what u think, all i know is u can NEVER meet someone better than me. *winks*
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
NEWRUMOUR at 30-11-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: buoyantic on 30-11-2012 01:16 PM
Insolence bastard..go screw ur dick in a back of a truck..fustrated jerk..i neva knew u r such a junky until nw u just vomited ur urine tru ur big mouth
Go phyuk ur self , Dumb shit A*#S
If U wanT 2 hoOk uP Wit Me lateR aFteR NaijAPal , conTact mE oN ma BB Pin 21AE1354
Posted: at 30-11-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac