Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
wot? ReplyIt pays to be good.
I DONNO OO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Fools fall in love cos dem sabi d real thing Reply
etoo is nt a fool o ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 21-05-2009 11:07 PM etoo is nt a fool o hahaha.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
wad up bbz? ReplyIt pays to be good.
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-05-2009 11:08 PM Quote from: shanique on 21-05-2009 11:07 PM etoo is nt a fool o hahaha.. ![]() wetin? r u tellin me dat osi is a fool? ok o ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
. Reply
passin n see no fools fallin in luv Reply
hehehe, where dem dey? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing and still wondering why fools fall in love, actually. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-05-2009 11:13 AM hehehe, where dem dey? me no see any fools fallin in love, so no fools 4 here
Quote from: lovemar on 23-05-2009 11:37 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-05-2009 11:13 AM hehehe, where dem dey? me no see any fools fallin in love, so no fools 4 here okie!. i tot u've seen them. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Love is a natural feeling, foolish or not,one falls in love.The question is what is the determinant factor /that a fool is in love. Reply
for sure love is a natural feelings ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
PASSING.......AS A FOOL IN LOVE... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
okie. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 02:07 PM okie. whats ur stress... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-05-2009 02:30 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-05-2009 02:07 PM okie. whats ur stress... ![]() ![]() I hate you. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th