SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) (m) You are accusing me falsely....you know i can sue you for that?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-06-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) (f) i asked.....u r sounding guilty...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) be ready to receive a letter from my lawyer today.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-06-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) (f) be ready to receive a letter from my lawyer today. male or female..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-06-2009 01:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) (m) thats not ur business. mcewwwwwwwww!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-06-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) tell me jor.....
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) Why shud i tell you?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-06-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) (f) male or female...ur lawyer na?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) u most pay the penalties for accussing me
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:15 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 5-06-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) (f) u most pay the penalties for accussing me
i did not accuse u....i asked u...  is ur lawyer male or female...
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) u most pay the penalties for accussing me
i did not accuse u....i asked u...  is ur lawyer male or female...  STFU!!! you accused me of molesting you. be ready to find ur fat a$$ in court next week monday
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 5-06-2009 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wilat at 5-06-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) (f) I will Love To Marry Beautiful Virgin Girl
She is the Only One i can Cherish
Make my Home Sweet and interest.
Where Can I find One.
may God provide
i love me Posted: at 5-06-2009 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jmobbz at 5-06-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) I will Love To Marry Beautiful Virgin Girl
She is the Only One i can Cherish
Make my Home Sweet and interest.
Where Can I find One.
I'm personally making sure that they are a thing of the past...in other words, they will cease to exist!! lol Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
pepigambit at 5-06-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) I will Love To Marry Beautiful Virgin Girl She is the Only One i can Cherish Make my Home Sweet and interest. Where Can I find One. all thes new boys  I'm personally making sure that they are a thing of the past...in other words, they will cease to exist!! lol Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solazed at 6-06-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) hmmm
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 6-06-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmm
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
solazed at 6-06-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) (m) *.*
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
esonu at 6-06-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) Reply |
teeco at 6-06-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) (m) hehehehehe
Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solazed at 6-06-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) (m) wetin?
Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href=" http://www.animatio Posted: at 6-06-2009 11:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |