Igbo people are all thesame, with all these attributes (Page 4)

Date: 23-06-2009 9:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ahmed ahmed
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- divineproject at 27-06-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrroooooooooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuutttttttttttt.........no wonder you want blood.....MR. JUDGE................Get lost big timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..............

Posted: at 27-06-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- fireman at 27-06-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
passing....

Posted: at 27-06-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 27-06-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
nnaaaaa
Posted: at 27-06-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 28-06-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Sheenor on 27-06-2009 12:11 AM
useless igbo pple.

I no blame u.na d ppl wey bring u come this world i dey blame Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 28-06-2009 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 28-06-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: fjoeaug on 27-06-2009 10:06 PM
nnaaaaa
nneeeee Cool
Posted: at 28-06-2009 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maclaz at 28-06-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
I CAN SEE YOU GUYS ARE FULL OF TRIBALISM AND RACISM, WHAT DO YOU GAIN IN SAYING ALL THIS SHITS AGAINST  YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS, WERE YOU COME FROM DO NOT MATTER,  MOST OF YOU JUST COME ONLINE TO MISBEHAVE, I AM HEARING THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT WE THE IGBOS ARE HUNGRY PPL, WELL, WHAT EVER YOU ARE, IS IN YOUR HOUSE AND FAMILY, WE ARE ALL BROTHERS AND SHOULD CARE AND HELP ANOTHER, WE ALL NEED OTHERS.  GOD BLESS THE DAY, CHIMACO FROM JOHANNESBURG,  GOD BLESS THE DAY.
Posted: at 28-06-2009 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 28-06-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: maclaz on 28-06-2009 09:44 AM
I CAN SEE YOU GUYS ARE FULL OF TRIBALISM AND RACISM, WHAT DO YOU GAIN IN SAYING ALL THIS SHITS AGAINST  YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS, WERE YOU COME FROM DO NOT MATTER,  MOST OF YOU JUST COME ONLINE TO MISBEHAVE, I AM HEARING THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME THAT WE THE IGBOS ARE HUNGRY PPL, WELL, WHAT EVER YOU ARE, IS IN YOUR HOUSE AND FAMILY, WE ARE ALL BROTHERS AND SHOULD CARE AND HELP ANOTHER, WE ALL NEED OTHERS.  GOD BLESS THE DAY, CHIMACO FROM JOHANNESBURG,  GOD BLESS THE DAY.
they no wan leave us to be.u can see that 4 urself
Posted: at 28-06-2009 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UNLEASHED at 28-06-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Who is this poster? You're pulling something really dangerous!
Posted: at 28-06-2009 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 29-06-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Na winch

Posted: at 29-06-2009 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
dey worry him.....

Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on 26-06-2009 05:48 PM
IwantBlood. you are nothing but nincompop. you abuse hausa, igbo and yoruba. i can see you are not even nigerian. you dirty dog with no father. Osu. Kwokwokwo. Ike ezi. rejected nincompop. Stupid sissy. uneducated shlampe. forest monkey. mumu.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, Sister! leave that guy and reserve ur strenght for better things. All his blabbings are all fake. So l'll do myself a favour to keep mute.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 25_vivi at 29-06-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
i understand were the poster is comin from. my dad did bussiness with an igbo man. he toke the money off our house to put in the bussiness and not even one year later the man stole all the cars and toke every penny , cars , computers and everything else that was involved. we lost our house but his family owns three. igbo ppl are manupulaters lies and just about evrything else. they just like to use and they do not kno how to clean themselves or there house.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 29-06-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 25_vivi on 29-06-2009 05:03 PM
i understand were the poster is comin from. my dad did bussiness with an igbo man. he toke the money off our house to put in the bussiness and not even one year later the man stole all the cars and toke every penny , cars , computers and everything else that was involved. we lost our house but his family owns three. igbo ppl are manupulaters lies and just about evrything else. they just like to use and they do not kno how to clean themselves or there house.

Heh ohh.  You and poster, na wa for you ohh.  Chei, so your hard was tricked by ONE  igbo person, all of a sudden ALL igbo people are like him.  My brother was tricked out of half his money from a Yoruba.  "I guess All yoruba are like that boy abi? The Hausa's that starts tribal fight are limited.  does that man all Hausa should be blamed?  The Niger-deltans that kidnap people and ask for money, so All Niger-deltans are kidnappers abi.  The Akwa-ibom child witch problem, all all akwa-ibom should be blamed for that abi?   Wow, some people.   Also, your father was stupid enough to give the man everything without checking him out at all.  Why start a business with someone without checking out the man out.  you and the poster na wa for you.  Tongue
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 29-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Error:  I meant to say "your dad", not "hard"
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 25_vivi at 29-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
i wouldn't say all just most of the onse tat live in u.s

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 29-06-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: 25_vivi on 29-06-2009 05:03 PM

Heh ohh.  You and poster, na wa for you ohh.  Chei, so your hard was tricked by ONE  igbo person, all of a sudden ALL igbo people are like him.  My brother was tricked out of half his money from a Yoruba.  "I guess All yoruba are like that boy abi? The Hausa's that starts tribal fight are limited.  does that man all Hausa should be blamed?  The Niger-deltans that kidnap people and ask for money, so All Niger-deltans are kidnappers abi.  The Akwa-ibom child witch problem, all all akwa-ibom should be blamed for that abi?   Wow, some people.   Also, your father was stupid enough to give the man everything without checking him out at all.  Why start a business with someone without checking out the man out.  you and the poster na wa for you.  Tongue

lfy nwa! l concur totally! Not because am from lgbo. but because you just said the truth. some people need to learn things about this life. just because somebody played pranks on you and took ur things then you just jump to conclusion that all the tribes are fakers and robbers. believe me corruption ls everywhere. No matter where you from.

Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 29-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha, igbos naa waa for unaaa ooo, including sammy
Posted: at 29-06-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 29-06-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 29-06-2009 05:58 PM
hahahahaha, igbos naa waa for unaaa ooo, including sammy

Wetin do us? Cheesy Cheesy

How far nah?

Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbest at 29-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
i dey bros, i don tee, hop u dey jolly
Posted: at 29-06-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 30-06-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 29-06-2009 06:04 PM
i dey bros, i don tee, hop u dey jolly

God dey! l dey fine.

Posted: at 30-06-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Lady Accuses Veteran Nollywood Actor, Yemi Solade of Sending Her N00d Pictures on Facebook

2. Davido Throws A Lavish Birthday Party For Wife, Chioma in Jamaica, Shares Loved up Video

3. 'Oyinbo' Lady Shares Why She Prefers Nigerian Men Despite All The 'Wahala' They've Shown Her

4. How Mob Lynches Young Man Over Missing TV Set In Otukpo, Benue

5. Nigerian Lady Breaks Up With Boyfriend Over Wizkid And Davido Beef

6. FG Declares May 1st Public Holiday To Mark Workers’ Day, Calls For Fairness, Excellent In Labou

7. Nigerian Senate Denies Fighting Over Sitting Arrangement During Plenary Session

8. Wizkid Resumes Berating Davido, Takes Fresh Swipe At Him

9. Body of Sound Engineer Who Died Alongside Jnr Pope Exhumed And Buried in His Hometown (VID)

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)