I DON HEAR Reply
no comment Reply
ok ..the story go change soon..very soon.. Reply
![]() Nollywood actress, Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde’s husband, Captain Matthew Ekeinde in a recent interview with Entertainment Express talks about his wife and their marriage. Excerpt What is the secret of your 17 year old marriage to Omotola? I won’t say we have been good because I am a fine boy (laughs), but it is just the grace of God. I am so lucky and also blessed by God to have married my God given partner. That is a very important thing about marriage, you have to find and marry your God given partner. That is why a lot marriages breakup. Some men marry women because of their hips, their b**bs, legs and some other side attractions. But after s*x with her so many times, what happens next? Does she have a good attitude, character or good human relationship with others? I am not saying we are perfect couple, we have our own differences but we are compatible. We have been married for over 17 years with four beautiful kids. One thing that has been working for us as a couple is that I always encourage her to be who she wants to be. I give her full support always. Lots of married women that are caught cheating on their husbands could be traced to the fact that some of their husbands don’t allow them explore their talents. I encourage my wife and kids to be what they want to be. Most of the influential men and women we have in this world didn’t even go to school. So it is all about exploiting your talents. Some women love acting but their husbands won’t let them believing that other men would touch or exploit them segxwally. It is all about discipline. Those that want to cheat will cheat; it is all about self control. So when you see your wife kissing on set, you don’t get jealous? No! Not all. My wife tells me about her acting. Most times she even complains that some actors she acts love scenes with have mouth or body odour that she can’t wait to leave this scene. So I even pity her on what she has to go through and endure being an actress. This acting thing is just some minute acts and that is it. Will she follow the actor home? Lots of homes have been broken because of too pressure on the wife or even the kids. For the 17 years that you have been married, what are those special moments you can’t forget in a hurry? Hmmm! Truly and honestly, I can’t forget the very first day I made love to my wife. >>READ MORE HOT GIST<< >>SEE MORE INTERESTING NEWS AND GIST AROUND<<
![]() Excerpt What is the secret of your 17 year old marriage to Omotola? I won’t say we have been good because I am a fine boy (laughs), but it is just the grace of God. I am so lucky and also blessed by God to have married my God given partner. That is a very important thing about marriage, you have to find and marry your God given partner. That is why a lot marriages breakup. Some men marry women because of their hips, their b**bs, legs and some other side attractions. But after s*x with her so many times, what happens next? Does she have a good attitude, character or good human relationship with others? I am not saying we are perfect couple, we have our own differences but we are compatible. We have been married for over 17 years with four beautiful kids. One thing that has been working for us as a couple is that I always encourage her to be who she wants to be. I give her full support always. Lots of married women that are caught cheating on their husbands could be traced to the fact that some of their husbands don’t allow them explore their talents. I encourage my wife and kids to be what they want to be. Most of the influential men and women we have in this world didn’t even go to school. So it is all about exploiting your talents. Some women love acting but their husbands won’t let them believing that other men would touch or exploit them segxwally. It is all about discipline. Those that want to cheat will cheat; it is all about self control. So when you see your wife kissing on set, you don’t get jealous? No! Not all. My wife tells me about her acting. Most times she even complains that some actors she acts love scenes with have mouth or body odour that she can’t wait to leave this scene. So I even pity her on what she has to go through and endure being an actress. This acting thing is just some minute acts and that is it. Will she follow the actor home? Lots of homes have been broken because of too pressure on the wife or even the kids. For the 17 years that you have been married, what are those special moments you can’t forget in a hurry? Hmmm! Truly and honestly, I can’t forget the very first day I made love to my wife. click HERE for more entertaining gists Click HERE to read celebrty news and sex scandal news
If to say you get loads of work on your table you no go get time dey talk of when you knack your wife Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
alright. Reply
This a serious,. the wife in an earlier interview said that she did not love him at the begining(27/07/2012). I wonder how she enjoyed him then.I wonder. Reply
Unforgetable moment,I think he is the one that disflowered her.lol Reply
ok Reply
na movie she carry u dey act, mumu wake up b4 12 oclock nak for your head. e-go bad say one of your pikin resemble one movie director or producer later oo.. Reply
Quote from: dareper on 12-11-2013 10:51 AM Noted, revolution will happen soon in naija, guys, u got to be ready. brother,wetin revolution got to do with this ish!! Why u dey play left wen we dey play right Onapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Hmmmm Reply
keep it to your self Mr. Say something better rather talking about your sex life. Reply
Quote from: drjunior on 12-11-2013 05:59 PM This a serious,. the wife in an earlier interview said that she did not love him at the begining(27/07/2012). I wonder how she enjoyed him then.I wonder. Nice one. I wonder how a grown up father of four will be talking about his sex life in public.
Nice keep it up Reply
So? Reply
NO WAHALA Reply
mumu Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters