Photos: Nigerians in Malaysia protest maltreatment by Malaysian police (Page 3)

Date: 15-04-2014 4:13 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Angel
1 2 [3]
- hylink at 16-04-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago)
All Nigerian embassy is the same all over the world here in South Africa is even worse
Posted: at 16-04-2014 09:46 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 16-04-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
ALL  NIGERIANS  OUTSIDE  THE  COUNTRY  IS  SURFFREING  THE  SAME  PROBLEM  ,,  EMBASSY  WAHALA  WHAT  CAN  WE  DO  ABOUT  IT,  HERE  IN  SPAIN  THE  EMBASSY  DOINT  EVEN  PICK  THERE PHONE,,  OUR  NEWS  PAPERS  BACK  HOME  ARE NOT  EVEN  HELPING  OUT,,  SOMETHING  THAT  MOST  EUROPENS  NEWS  PAPERS  WILL  DO  FOR  THERE OWN  PEOPLE,,  LOOK  AT  THIS  MAN  WHAT  THEY  CALL  HIM  RUBUN  ABITE,,  WHEN  HE  WAS  WORKING  AS  A  JORNALIST  HE DID  MORE  BETTER  THEN  NOW  AS  A  PRENSIDENTAL  SPOKE  MAN,,
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obichuma at 16-04-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Holdup fellow naijas, The demonstration is not against Malaysia government or it's people, granted, the law enforcement officers are agents of the government.
I started in Malaysia as a young adventurer seeking pastures, back in those days, Nigerians held sway, we were respected, there was a mutual respect between the host and our community.
In life there's alway the issue of cause and effect., the generation that currently run things in Malaysia now brought about the seeming disrespect , that they are now fighting.  60% or more are into nefarious acts that even in Naija, we cannot condole.
MAKE NO MISTAKE, SO FAR, MALAYSIA REMAINS THE ONLY COUNTRY THAT CONDONES OUR EXCESSES. AND SHOULD THEY FOLLOW SUIT LIKE SINGAPORE .IT SHALL BE DISSASTER.
I AM NOT EXONERATING OUR EMBASSY, BUT HOW CAN OUR DIPLOMATIC ABODE AND IT'S STAFF SWAY THINGS TO OUR FAVOUR WHEN WE CONTINUE TO ACT AGAINST OUR OWN SELFS.
Malaysia is a good place to stay honestly. And I would like to advice  Nigerians that we are our own problems not Malaysia or its security agents.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartsuitt at 16-04-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
Since Nigerian leaders are dirty so do their workers or staffs. It is better to recall those in the Embassy there in Malaysia as they are of no use to innocent Nigerians.

Many a times, our national will be right yet the some of the officers there will never care to assist them.  Look at common Ghana there citizen will never spend a mint in police custody whether he/she is wrong or right but Nigeria issue is reverse of that.  The enmity in Nigeria is still brought to Malaysia.

The can only assist those who are their family members, is better the foreign ministry look into this issue now before it is too late.

None of the officer ever care about the welfare of Nigerians there in Malaysia , Malaysia treat Nigerians like animals then the Embassy supports them as well.

This is un acceptable .

Nigeria Govt should address this issue now rather than keeping silent.
Posted: at 16-04-2014 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lexyclasy at 16-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: leerebort on 16-04-2014 12:08 AM
NIGERIA GOVERNMENTS OR LEADERS  IS A BIG FOOL AND THEY WILL REMAIN THAT A FOOL UNTIL THEY END OF THEY phyukING LIFE , BECAUSE THEIR THE COURSE OF THIS OUR PREDICAMENT.... FOR THEY IGNORANT  THEIR THOUGHT IT'S ONLY A POOR WILL  SUFFERING THIS ,  WITHOUT KNOW THAT ALL THEY CHILDREN AND GENERATION WILL SUFFER IT UNTIL THEY DIES.... BIG FOOLS LEADERS
SHUT UP THE CRAB MOUTH....LEGITIMATE NIGERIANS THAT ENTERS MALAYSIA THROUGH LEGITIMATE MEAN ARE NOT INVOLVE IN THIS MESS.IT IS ONLY THOSE THAT ENTERS THROUGH THE WRONG WAY IN THE NAME OF HUSTLING...DRUG PUSHERS.SEX FOR MONEY....NITE CLUB BRAWLING AND SNATCHING OF PEOPLES GIRL FRIENDS.....SCAMMERS....IMPORTATION OF TYPICAL NIGERIAN MENTALITY OF "AM A HUSTLER ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN" THOSE ARE THE UNFORTUNATE ONES OK.....AGAIN FOR YOUR NOTE....THERE'S NOTHING NIGERIAN EMBASSY CAN DO ...NIGERIANS THERE HAVE GIVEN THE COUNTRY BAD IMAGE MORE THAN WHAT WE CAN TAKE...OK..MOST OF US THAT ARE THERE AS STUDENTS ALWAYS ASHAMED OF THE KIND OF ATTITUDE TWO MAJOR TRIBES IN NIGERIA PUTS UP IN FOREIGN LAND....SCAM,PROSTITUTION,DRUG TRAFFICKING.INSINCERITY...WE HAVE TO CHANGE OUR WAYS BEFORE U START CRUCIFYING MALAYSIAN AND NIGERIAN EMBASSY......A LOT OF NIGERIANS IN THOSE COUNTRIES ARE WORST THAN POLITICIANS HERE BACK HOME......SOME OF THEM HAVE MADE MONEY THAT COULD HELP THEM ESTABLISH BACK HOME BUT MAKING RICH SYNDROME BY ALL MEANS IS THE BANE OF MOST OF THEIR PROBLEM....WANT TO SHOW UP BACK HOME.........IN A SITUATION ONE IS GOING THERE TO STUDY AND THE PERSON INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING IN HIS STUDIES NOW VENTURES INTO SCAMMING,PROSTITUTION,DRUGS...DIRTY DEALS THAT ARE PROHIBITED IN MOST OF THOSE COUNTRIES LAWS ...YOU NOW CRY FOUL FOR OUR EMBASSY TO COME FOR YOUR HELP THAT IS RUBBISH....FACE THE MUSIC BECAUSE IF YOU POINT ONE FINGER ON SOMEONE...THE REMAINING FOUR IS FACING YOU...SO STOP PAINTING OUR COUNTRY RED IS NOT WORST THAN MANY.....AM SELF MADE NOT THROUGH POLITICS OR DIRTY DEALS YOU ALSO CAN GET THERE EVEN BETTER STOP USING BACK DOOR YOU WILL MISS MORE HASTE LESS SPEED....BE WISE
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 16-04-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 16-04-2014 06:14 AM
You are a born coward with this your nonsense post
like your idiot father..
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-04-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ken1230 on 16-04-2014 06:14 AM
You are a born coward with this your nonsense post
like your idiot father..
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 16-04-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:22 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- treasi at 16-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago)
lolzz so una no dy even plan to cum bck 9ja ba?........lolzzz na deport gt una soon
Posted: at 16-04-2014 11:55 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]