'How We Jumped Out Of Boko Haram Truck' - Girls Who Escaped Speak (Page 2)

Date: 04-05-2014 6:00 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- zoe61 at 4-05-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago)
can u ppl pls stop useing christains,musilms or boko haram  as there parents of this girls  and think of as human being
Posted: at 4-05-2014 08:04 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 4-05-2014 08:17 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-05-2014 08:17 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cocoeni at 4-05-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
I pray God should  help the rest girls
Posted: at 4-05-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 4-05-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago)
am beginin to doubt ,,,,,if dis story is story
Posted: at 4-05-2014 09:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- cosmos68 at 4-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
mmh Action dey say speaks dan Voice.... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-05-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- pauldinnie at 4-05-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago)
But it was on CNN dat d report of 40girls escaping was false. The army just used dat as a cover up. And is it possible for these girls to have escaped and the BH guys didn't shoot??? Hmmmm
Posted: at 4-05-2014 10:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 4-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: klinhear on  4-05-2014 07:41 PM
There is something missing hear...how can some of those girls jump out of the vehicle in a forest they have never been to and the Insurgent just let them go like that without going after them or even scaring them with gunshots...I think this girls should be questioned or investigated.

I don't belive any of this girls.. Walse said they came to protect them? Protect u from what? @ what time of the day are they protecting u??
Posted: at 4-05-2014 10:14 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 4-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
WHERE IS SULTAN OF SOKOTO AND HIS MEMBERS WHO SAYS THAT MILITARY IS KILLING MUSLIMS??ALL THOSE GIRLS ARE ALSO BOKO HARAMIST,FREED THEM TODAY AND TOMORROW THEY WILL BE THE ONES TO BOMB YOU....ISLAM IS DEMONIC AND YOU NEVER CAN TELL WHAT THEY ARE PLANING TODAY NEXT....FG SHOULD ARREST BUHARI FOR SAYING THAT NIGERIA WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE IS HE LOSES AS PRESIDENT.........
Posted: at 4-05-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okilo101 at 5-05-2014 01:20 AM (9 years ago)
K
Posted: at 5-05-2014 01:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryob at 5-05-2014 02:49 AM (9 years ago)
All of them will return home by the grace of God,
Posted: at 5-05-2014 02:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 5-05-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago)
Dats why its gud to tain a child to be strong and independent cus of situation like dis. I pray d other girls still held captive will be freed.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 08:05 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifyluv54 at 5-05-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
234 nw is about 250. No. of the who students 1200, no. of gals 234. hw many are the boys? wat are they stil up doing by 11pm. did they want to tell me dat boko haram carried all d gals at once? hw come others we jumping out of a moving truck yet they did nt sustain any injury. there is sometin fishy. God expose them!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- DrSoba at 5-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago)
I want to believe dis story is true o
Posted: at 5-05-2014 09:52 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
every thing them dey talk na lie..na naija police them tell this story..them dey lie..very fake lie..come Europe come tell their polce say u escape from truck with arm men and u jump from the truck..super story..
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Iykome at 5-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago)
Things are happening.
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- presciousoluchi at 5-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on  4-05-2014 10:14 PM
I don't belive any of this girls.. Walse said they came to protect them? Protect u from what? @ what time of the day are they protecting u??

the fact is that no girls were missing,,,,,what kind of  motto can carry 250 people Huh?

Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-05-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
This dogs can't wait to get their Virgins in heaven according to their phyuking quran anymore....do they want to start enjoying their 72 virgins here on earth?

there is no more Christians or churches in sight to consume....they have turn their daggers against their own people....many among them are those celebrating the killing and bombing of churches in The past....truelly...the God of Israel is not asleep....Biafra loading.................
Posted: at 5-05-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 5-05-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago)
But it was on CNN dat d report of 40girls escaping was false. The army just used dat as a cover up. And is it possible for these girls to have escaped and the BH guys didn't shoot??? Hmmmm
MESEF DON CONFUSE
Posted: at 5-05-2014 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ozzeey at 5-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
God wil surely punish d wicked
Posted: at 5-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- UsangASa at 5-05-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago)
thanks to God who made the it possible for you guys  Smiley Smiley Smiley Wink Wink Wink Wink God please help the remaining girls ' at chibok camp
Posted: at 5-05-2014 05:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie