Ice Prince Angry At President Jonathan Over Bombings; WTF Is Up? He Asks

Date: 22-05-2014 1:57 pm (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 22-05-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago)

Various celebrities may have shown their care about the abducted girls in various ways, but one person that is angry about the whole situation is Chocolate City rap star, Ice Prince Zamani.

The artiste has questioned President Goodluck Jonathan on what his intentions are on the current bombing in some part of the northern states in Nigeria, especially in Jos, Plateau State, Ice Prince's home state, where two explosions reportedly killed over 100 persons.

Ice Prince, who is believed to be one of the President’s favourite artiste, having received an award in 2013 along with his colleague, M.I Abaga as NASCOM Rhythm & Play Ambassadors, from the Federal Government, is now angry with the President’s perceived slow pace to curtail the activities of insurgents in the country.

Posted: at 22-05-2014 01:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- schmit at 22-05-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago)
Shey na because the thing reach him home town? My dear all of us don tire for this matter,God pls where are u,pls have mercy on us.
Posted: at 22-05-2014 02:50 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Topsylucas at 22-05-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago)
Bcos they've bombed ur state,we're hearing ur voice. when they were bombing other states,you felt it was not ur biznes. And this is how its been in Nigeria.When its not happening 2 us,we feel its not our problem & then we relax. Now see wot's happening,the whole thing has spiralled out of control. Its spreading & very soon it'll blow up the whole country. As long as we have hausa communities in our state of abode,we're in trouble.
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 22-05-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okilo101 at 22-05-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago)
Ohk.na turn by turn
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 22-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
It is very sad !
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- koboko1 at 22-05-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago)
Everybody is now blaming Mr president calling him all sorts of names. What have the northern elders , the emirs, the northern governors, senators and Nigeria Islamic religion done to stop all this bombing and terrorism, it takes a collective efforts to lead a nation. That's why we have kings, chiefs, and all kinds of community leaders to help the government. Mr president cannot do everything alone if no one is willing to help among his government .
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:47 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- doncoyon at 22-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
He should question satan of sokoto
Posted: at 22-05-2014 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 22-05-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 22-05-2014 03:58 PM
He should question satan of sokoto
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 22-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago)
everyone is calling the president.Ice Prince,tell your brothers who is killing people to stop..you keep silent when others were killed,when churches and Christians was killed,you where happy because you are a Muslim,where are the 19 northern governors?where are the Emirs?the Muslim leaders?the northern senators,ministers and house leaders?because all the Muslims are the boko haram.....where is the sultan of sokoto who claims that the army is killing Muslims?we don't blame you Ice Prince,because you Hausa's are looking for power after being in power for 40 years...what did Nigerian gain from it???nothing but boko haram..it is not your fault...if i am the president...many of you have been arrested long time ago.Muslims think that Nigeria is their property.....
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 22-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago)
boko boys they vex hand go meet them soon
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:10 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollar22 at 22-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago)
I guy Ice cream sorry Ice Prince question your brothers them like satan of sokoto Shetima  not Oga Joe
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- graceoneday at 22-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
Why won't they blame Mr. President for all the bombing? If u be def & dumb, won't u see? Boko Haram said, they won't an Islamic states, abi u wan pretend say u no hearam? Make Mr. President grant them their request by dividing this country and let peace reigns.
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 22-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago)
WHAT DO U WANT PRESIDENT JONATHAN 2 DO? THIS MAY BE ART OF GOD FOR BIAFRA 2 BE FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:21 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 22-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: koboko1 on 22-05-2014 03:47 PM
Everybody is now blaming Mr president calling him all sorts of names. What have the northern elders , the emirs, the northern governors, senators and Nigeria Islamic religion done to stop all this bombing and terrorism, it takes a collective efforts to lead a nation. That's why we have kings, chiefs, and all kinds of community leaders to help the government. Mr president cannot do everything alone if no one is willing to help among his government .
,,,,, Brother,, u hv spoken well,, I like seeing people like you not many that think thru there anus,,, , everybody is blaming Mr president, , it is only a fool that will blame Mr president cos it is a collective effort as u said and not the president alone,, , most importantly, the northern leaders are doing nothing in dis issues which means that there hands are in it....look at this embecil called Ice prince or wat they called him,,,,many of nigerian celebraties are fools,, I hv not heared dis idiot speaks since all this bombing issues now he has suddenly waken from sleep bcos it hv affected him,,, BIG FOOL
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- graceoneday at 22-05-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago)
Put his coat on his shoulders & slowly he walked away, behind him he could hear those innocent voices,  crying out so bitterly saying. We did not start the war But we fighting now, We did not start the fire But we burning now. They were told many years ago that our country is free, But they didn't understand That it's not real, They never knew it was a Mickey Mouse freedom. Me come ina you country, That is said to be free. Me sight corruption. Me sight starvation. Walking like a millionaire 'cause you think your country is free, One thing you don't know is that your country is being remote controlled by Boko Haram
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:24 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- dynasty4all at 22-05-2014 04:25 PM (9 years ago)
THE BLOOD OF 3 MILLION BIFRAN'S CHILDREN & WOMEN MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD ARE CRYING 4 VENGEANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:25 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 22-05-2014 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
K!
Posted: at 22-05-2014 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 22-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago)
 THE BLOOD OF 3 MILLION BIFRAN'S CHILDREN & WOMEN MURDERED IN COLD BLOOD ARE CRYING 4 VENGEANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what re u saying?#smh#
Posted: at 22-05-2014 05:24 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 22-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago)
Its not for d president only to handle. Ask ur northern leaders to talk to d insurgents to stop. Simple
Posted: at 22-05-2014 05:36 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero