BRB...... ReplyGotta view your pic upclose to see .
wel,i think time wil time.but for the main time keep on tellin the girl u luv ,hw u feel.definitely,good things wil neva come easy.so u rlly need to convinced her.try be gud friend first wit her,cos she need a gud reason to believe u.gud luck. Reply
tanks Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-07-2008 02:05 AM BRB...... Gotta view your pic upclose to see . no try em oh, if not u go dream bad dream oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Cos the bad eggs has spoilt the gud ones..............if u understand wat i mean Reply
They asked u out and u accepts then just like that......well how abt slowing down for awhile and make ya choice.........da right gurl must surely come ya way, chil for now......dnt be desperate looking for a soul mate cuz definitely u wil see, infact catch one... Reply
take your time man, she's around the corner Reply
The whole story looks untrue to me. The opposite is the true. I am only aware that 10 girls might be running after 1 fine boy, but not that they are running bcos of being fine. Out of these 10 fine girls, i am 100% sure that if you are really a fine guy, 7-8 will be willing to do or die with you. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
Quote from: vincenice on 9-07-2008 10:01 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-07-2008 02:05 AM BRB...... Gotta view your pic upclose to see . no try em oh, if not u go dream bad dream oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vincenice on 9-07-2008 10:01 AM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-07-2008 02:05 AM BRB...... Gotta view your pic upclose to see . no try em oh, if not u go dream bad dream oh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mikkyy on 9-07-2008 02:24 AM tanks u r welcome
Quote from: mikkyy on 9-07-2008 02:02 AM i have beautiful girls all around me but non i can call mine or would i say want to share my life with , wen ever i talk to a girl and tell her i want to get seriouse with u she tinks am just looking for a sexmate, she mistakes me for a player . they alwas tell me am upto nogood ,they tell me dat i hav many gfrnds and that they are not ready to be fooled, i dont know is it a crime to be handsome i mean i dint make myself. .most of the girls i hav ever dated asked me out, i guess they just liked my fine face and am not in for dat so i just let them go but the fact still remains and looony and i need i girlfriend a soulmate some one to love and understand the man behind the face... oh you're looking for true love here..but on another topic you called all the girls on the site ashawos!.... , so i guess we know your intentions now eh?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:15 PM The whole story looks untrue to me. The opposite is the true. I am only aware that 10 girls might be running after 1 fine boy, but not that they are running bcos of being fine. Out of these 10 fine girls, i am 100% sure that if you are really a fine guy, 7-8 will be willing to do or die with you. tell me, how confortable u would be around 10 girls dat take u to be a semi god, definatly dey would do or die for u, don’t u tink, but datsnot wat am yeaning about, dats wickedness, I don’t want to always be right when am with a girl, I want someone to tell me wen am am wrong, coz she has a mind of her own. ....understand.....?
oooo plz dont get me wrong i was only trying to xpress my self, i mean how could u like p to b, u ow wat i mean dont u.... Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 10-07-2008 09:06 PM Quote from: mikkyy on 9-07-2008 02:02 AM i have beautiful girls all around me but non i can call mine or would i say want to share my life with , wen ever i talk to a girl and tell her i want to get seriouse with u she tinks am just looking for a sexmate, she mistakes me for a player . they alwas tell me am upto nogood ,they tell me dat i hav many gfrnds and that they are not ready to be fooled, i dont know is it a crime to be handsome i mean i dint make myself. .most of the girls i hav ever dated asked me out, i guess they just liked my fine face and am not in for dat so i just let them go but the fact still remains and looony and i need i girlfriend a soulmate some one to love and understand the man behind the face... oh you're looking for true love here..but on another topic you called all the girls on the site ashawos!.... , so i guess we know your intentions now eh?... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa 4 ona oo so person no fit talk en mind again... Reply
e dey good say u talk ur mind.lol.she's just sayin. Reply
True love is easy to find....gat so many honest girls here......can i give you one??? @poster Reply
lol.mr matchmaker. Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters