It turns out foreign journalists reportedly were offered the money too. But they rejected it. Tweets continue here....
![]() It turns out foreign journalists reportedly were offered the money too. But they rejected it. Tweets continue here.... I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Na only u follow come oo Reply
poster, wetin be ur own? Reply![]()
Ds guy shud b careful sha no b only am b d reporter na buh TB gave u guyz d moni fully aware tat u were recording....4rm wati heard in d recording,no b bribe.@list rest now since u don popular Reply
SO TB JOSHUA GAVE THEM MONEY TRUE TRUE??IT MEANS THAT HE KNOWS WHAT HAPPEN?I WONDER WHY KILLING IS COMMON TO NIGERIANS,JUST TO GAIN SPIRITUAL POWERS.................ONLY GOD CAN JUDGE,,,,YOU MOTHERphyukERS CAN'T Reply
na wao Reply
let this guy be very careful Replythey will come after him
church things me no dey put mouth ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ppl shud mind wt they r posting here..always exemine everything that is said especially concerning God's servents.God's wrath is real,so b careful. Reply
Get your Legitimate and affordable monthly MTN ReplySME data plans for as low as; 250MB - N400 500MB - N700 750MB - N1000 1GB - N1,300 1. 5GB - N1,700 2GB - N2,500 3GB - N3,300 5GB - N5000 HOW IT WORKS This is a 200% legitimate service from MTN Nigeria (kudos to them) in which one (YOUR RESELLER) buys large data sums eg 75GB etc and shares it with his/ her beneficiaries. In my own case, i retail it at an incredible and 'TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE' chicken fee and at a very MINIMAL profit as the turnaround is what matters to me not the profit from a single customer. You'll receive your DATA straight onto your phone (just like airtime transfer) once the order is made. If you are already on a subscription with another reseller and want to patronize me, simply use up all your data first or wait for the expiration of your current plan then contact me. TO CHECK YOUR DATABALANCE AND VALIDITY After Subscribing, Dial *461*7# Or Send in a text message 'SHAREBALANCE' to '131' to check your DATA balance and validity period. STILL IN DOUBT Why not test the service with the least of my plans and become my mouthpiece to others while you receive DATA bonuses from me. TO ORDER, CALL OR SMS - 08106428938,
I'm tired of all this "touch not my anointed bullshit" ReplyIt doesn't matter whether a "pastor is a man of God or not" d most important thing is that it's a free world. Can u pls allow people to voice their opinions without threatening them in anyway shape or form??? It's ur own business if u decide to worship ur fellow human being.
this so called TB Joshua followers is only threatening and intimidating people but God has exposed u people. Reply
Ok Reply
This one is strong !!! Reply
WHY DO U PEOPLE HATE THIS MAN WITH PASSION,SO BECAUSE TB J IS A NIGERIAN,THAT IS WHY HE IS FAKE AND NOBODY,HAD IT BEEN THAT THIS TB.J IS FROM GHANA,AMERICA,SOUTH AFRICA OR EUROPE,AM SURE THAT SOME OF U WILL SPEND THOUSANDS TO GET CLOSE TO HIM.ANYWAY,JESUS SAID THAT THE PROPHETS WORTH NOTHING BEFORE HIS PEOPLE.U PEOPLE SHOULD BE CAREFUL ABOUT SAYING WHAT U DONT KNOW Reply
I don't believe this story. why will he do that when the camera is on....maybe later u will come back to the church and confess. takecare of you. Reply
Is anything wrong for T.B joshua to extend his hands O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ charity? Reply
He gave those people for rituals. If he is bribing he is hiding something. Reply
Nigerian Student Suffers Anxiety Attack After Disappointing 2025 UTME Result; Lands In Hospital
Retired Teacher, Mallam Kabiru Killed, Wife Abducted As Bandits Invade Zamfara School Quarters