Obasanjo Uncovers Plot To Hand Over To Military Should Jonathan Lose [Must Read] (Page 2)

Date: 25-03-2015 5:44 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
- Mobbysmartins at 25-03-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago)
Foolish old man,always heating up the polity
Posted: at 25-03-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 25-03-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago)
Useless Ape... Gid punish that your ugly face.. Old fool
Posted: at 25-03-2015 10:36 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- k4short2 at 25-03-2015 10:55 AM (9 years ago)
old man old brain..... God will deal with him for lying to God dat he has repented and came out of prison to rule in d democratic government yet planing evil.he will surly be disgraced by God Himself.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TABONTE at 25-03-2015 11:10 AM (9 years ago)
Buhari should better keep an eye on the relationship between his wife and Obasanjo as OBJ is a renown womaniser and impregnator of any woman around him, even his own daughter in law did not survive his onslaught.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 11:10 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- donmagnum at 25-03-2015 11:11 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 25-03-2015 09:13 AM
Are ur parent alive? If yes,dey doesn't teach u how 2 respect and elderly person
You don't even know how to speak good English and you are insulting someone.
Has Obansanjo as an elder ever given a good solution to any problem in this country? was it not at his time that Boko Haram started, and now he criticizes GEJ for not doing much. The truth  is that you will know a fool when they talk.

Posted: at 25-03-2015 11:11 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odegbalegu at 25-03-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago)
you are at it again. from trained snipers to card tearing, and this?
Posted: at 25-03-2015 11:46 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lisabi at 25-03-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago)
Stop insulting adult. Am sure that is how you people insulting your parents. Is the one that put GEJ and is the one that will remove him. We dont want both of them.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 12:50 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifegazie at 25-03-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ is devil I have said it time with out number, how many years do you think you still have to live on this earth? Go and be asking God 4 the forgiveness of ur sins in other to make haven.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary5111 at 25-03-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago)
Taughts from a confused mind
Posted: at 25-03-2015 02:05 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 25-03-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: magnum oru on 25-03-2015 11:11 AM
You don't even know how to speak good English and you are insulting someone.
Has Obansanjo as an elder ever given a good solution to any problem in this country? was it not at his time that Boko Haram started, and now he criticizes GEJ for not doing much. The truth  is that you will know a fool when they talk.

Has any of you ever taught of the fact that OBJ is old and may be acting his age? For those that knows about human anatomy, at particular age like that of OBJ, 'human beings tends to act like babies. Hence, its not nice to use harsh words on OBJ. Lets over look and take it that he's acting his age now
Posted: at 25-03-2015 03:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 25-03-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2015 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 25-03-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago)
Confused old fool
Posted: at 25-03-2015 05:34 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- benicar at 25-03-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago)
Well said, may god bless you
Posted: at 25-03-2015 08:07 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Purpleone at 25-03-2015 08:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Abubu86 on 25-03-2015 09:13 AM
Are ur parent alive? If yes,dey doesn't teach u how 2 respect and elderly person
My brother with all due respect sir OBJ is asking for this o
Posted: at 25-03-2015 08:28 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 25-03-2015 09:27 PM (9 years ago)
i wish say ABACHA wasted this man that is causing CONFUSION all over NIGERIA.
he is one of the major prob of this country.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:27 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 25-03-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago)
BASKET MOUTH. always leaking.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:30 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 25-03-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago)
jonathan will not lose.

he will not hand over to any militry man.

he is in control, he is going to bring us to the promise land
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elobiz20012 at 25-03-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago)
OBJ IS COMPLETE MUMU IN NIGERIA,EVERYTHINGS YOU DOING IN NIGERIA IS SMELING NOW THIEF,MONKEY
Posted: at 25-03-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amibomatc at 25-03-2015 10:10 PM (9 years ago)
The CHIMP is back on an evil mision.
Posted: at 25-03-2015 10:10 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Great at 26-03-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago)
I'M IMAGINING HOW OBJ WILL FEEL WHEN GEJ WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS THE WINNER OF THE ELECTION.
Posted: at 26-03-2015 12:26 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie