While speaking during a meeting in Saudi Arabia, President Buhari said he had a different opinion on the N5000 stipend his party promised to give to unemployed Nigerians when they come into power.
Buhari said he would rather use the N5000 to repair the infrastructures in schools and empower mining and agriculture than to give the money to people who don’t work;
“This largesse of N5,000 for the unemployed, I have got a slightly different priority. I would rather do the infrastructure for the school that request them and empower agriculture, mining so that every able bodied person can go and get work instead of giving 5,000, N5,000 to those who don’t work.”
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 28-02-2016 12:33 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
emma4love3 at 28-02-2016 11:48 AM (9 years ago) (m)
i dnt even knw what to say now.... the. just bend the promise anyhow....when people don put their minds down....you bought expensive cars to people who are rich already now u no fit pay us...ok nah....we are watching oooh lets see if there wil be any factory for employments...
Posted: at 28-02-2016 11:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
This is the problem with Africa politicians especially we Nigerian, now you're singing a different song, how can you decide to have a change of plans without consulting the people involved direct or indirectly? And what happen to does who aren't able bodies? Malam Buhari what are you up to this time? I smell a rat.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 01:15 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
Wealthmide at 28-02-2016 01:42 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Nigerian politicians, all na the same, buhari for doing this, I can now boldly say all of you guys(politicians) are rogues criminals and lairs, you don't have anything to offer.... may God just have mercy ooo....
Posted: at 28-02-2016 01:42 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
Twisted haed Bobohari, every side of your issues doesn't baffle me. because l know you have a deep twisted hole in your brain. I'm also aware that you are the biggest twisted brain among the twisted brain President in our time.
Posted: at 28-02-2016 01:58 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
impactlove at 28-02-2016 02:00 PM (9 years ago) (m)
No wala for that idea, if only he can put what he has said to work. Let him( Mr.President) implement it at once before the change of mind(plan) again. Thanks
Posted: at 28-02-2016 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
MOYOSORE1 at 28-02-2016 03:02 PM (9 years ago) (m)
your majesty sir, that is good idea, because give me fish is not enough than to tersing me our to kill fish, I am praying for for your success you the your colleagues, good bless Nigeria, good bless the world, thanks
Posted: at 28-02-2016 03:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
willyking at 28-02-2016 06:13 PM (9 years ago) (m)
U are right from the point of views of the mumu who vote u there they forget that if u can change ur former plan, nothing will stope u from changing this ur present plan. Tomorrow buhari can also wake up a said I have decided to change my plan of investing on unployed, I rather invest the money on agricultur in the North, it might also change it again and again, buhari is just a camelion he should wast is time and leave another wasted 4 years
Posted: at 28-02-2016 06:13 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac