President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama were welcomed to Kensington Palace today for dinner with the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge as well as Prince Harry. The royals welcomed the Obamas at the entrance way of Kensington Palace on a rainy day in London. It is the first time that any of the young royals have entertained a head of state privately and the most significant event they have ever hosted at Kensington Palace.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 22-04-2016 11:37 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
leaders of great Nation. you are always welcome.. you seat on a good foundation laid by self disown predecessors of your great nation. in Nigeria here bad foundation is laid by selfish predecessors.
Posted: at 23-04-2016 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
leaders of great Nation. you are always welcome.. you seat on a good foundation laid by self disown predecessors of your great nation. in Nigeria here bad foundation is laid by selfish predecessors.
You are right
Posted: at 23-04-2016 02:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jimmychoo at 23-04-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Airforce One can not Land in any of Nigerian Airport Terminal, that is the reason Obama did not visit Nigeria, because the Runway can not contain the Airforce one that meant to bring Obama to naija, abi you wan make Arik bring am?
Posted: at 23-04-2016 09:17 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
jimmychoo at 23-04-2016 09:18 AM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: appearance on 23-04-2016 01:23 AM
Airforce One can not Land in any of Nigerian Airport Terminal, that is the reason Obama did not visit Nigeria, because the Runway can not contain the Airforce one that meant to bring Obama to naija, abi you wan make Arik bring am?
Posted: at 23-04-2016 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie