WHAT NOT TO SAY TO HER!!!

Date: 03-02-2010 2:45 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Adedamola Adedeji
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 3-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago)

Girls like to hide their age. So, don’t ever ask them “when’s your birthday again?” or “how old are you?”.

Not even a single girl want to be called fat, so never tell your girlfriend that she looks fat.

Don’t give any remarks that can prick her fat nerves. Like telling her about horizontal stripes, especially on the day, she is wearing.

As expected, if she doesn’t want to be called fat; she would never like pointing out by anyone when she is eating more than before.

Since she likes to be your highness, don’t say even by mistake “Haha, my friend mistook you for my elder sister the other day”.

She is intelligent enough to tackle you. So, don’t say “Never mind. You won’t understand, anyway”.

Probably, she is not in a mood to talk with you. Manage the situation and never say,”What’s wrong with you?”

Girls are fond of clothes. If they like some dress, then whether it’s expensive or cheap, they would make all best possible efforts to get it. That’s why don’t dare to ask “How much did that dress cost? Looks expensive”.

Never ever praise any girl in front of your girlfriend. So, don’t say “Wow, your sister looks hot in that dress”, “Your sister looks cute today”, or “That hot girl is my ex-girlfriend”.

Girls don’t like their comparison with their moms or old women. Try not to say “You’re becoming more and more like your mom everyday”, or “Your mom is hot so what happened to you?”

Never admit that she looks fat and steer clear of saying “Aren't those your fat pants?” or “Are you really going to go dressed like that?”

Girls like to be praised all the time. Don’t show your stupidity by asking “Is that a new pimple on your face?”

As they are conscious about their looks and appearance, never dare to say “Why do you smell like that?”, “How much do you weigh?”, “I'm getting you a dress, are you size 24”, or “What size are you, here's an XL”.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 3-02-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago)
diz kinda gud funie and nyc! her dude, post more of diz jor!

Posted: at 3-02-2010 02:51 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago)
dammit...

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 3-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago)
Why they even like to hide their age sef ? Me i go tell u ooo if u fat pass wetin i like. i will quietly tell u in polite way. no b harsh way.

why i cant i speak to her if she's my girl ? Im the one in position to tell her.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Raybigboy at 3-02-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago)
NA LIE JOR!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:55 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pepigambit at 3-02-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
neva tell her ya ass is fat
Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 3-02-2010 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
even if its true hahah

Posted: at 3-02-2010 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dammy2002 at 3-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-02-2010 03:46 PM
dammit...
Do u agree with it or not cos i dont understand what you mean by your comment hope!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 3-02-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm, so i should be quiet and be dieing in silent.. mmm ( rolling eyes )

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-02-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago)
i free u to talk:P

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dammy2002 on  3-02-2010 04:00 PM
dammit...
Do u agree with it or not cos i dont understand what you mean by your comment hope!!!
i disgree with some of them....first is Girls like to hide their age. So, don’t ever ask them “when’s your birthday again?” or “how old are you?”. not all gurl do hide their age just few..i don't hide my age..nope why should i?
the only ones that hide their age are those ones..searching for a man and is hard for them to find...so they think if they hide their age they might find one bevause some of you men like to date younger gurls i guess that is the reason most women like to hide their age..in addition,i don't see anything bad for a man to ask a woman her age...

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-02-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago)
thats right

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dammy2002 at 3-02-2010 04:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-02-2010 04:08 PM
dammit...
i disgree with some of them....first is Girls like to hide their age. So, don’t ever ask them “when’s your birthday again?” or “how old are you?”. not all gurl do hide their age just few..i don't hide my age..nope why should i?
the only ones that hide their age are those ones..searching for a man and is hard for them to find...so they think if they hide their age they might find one bevause some of you men like to date younger gurls i guess that is the reason most women like to hide their age..in addition,i don't see anything bad for a man to ask a woman her age...

Alright, Hope you dont mind telling me your age then.
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2010 04:13 PM (15 years ago)
dammit...
the only ones that hide their age are those ones..searching for a man and is hard for them to find one...so they think if they hide their age they might find one because some of you men like to date younger gurls,and if they say they are 18 years old maybe guys will start toasting them..or what ever i guess that is the reason most women like to hide their age..in addition,i don't see anything bad for a man to ask a woman her age...

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dammy2002 on  3-02-2010 04:12 PM
dammit...

Alright, Hope you dont mind telling me your age then.
nope

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dammy2002 at 3-02-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
But you said you are not afraid of telling or maybe is the way i asked. Alright honey, how old are you? You better tell me now before i change my mind and find someone else Cool
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 3-02-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
make i close my eyes oooh

mommy wan follow anoda man waka

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dammy2002 on  3-02-2010 04:15 PM
But you said you are not afraid of telling or maybe is the way i asked. Alright honey, how old are you? You better tell me now before i change my mind and find someone else Cool
hahahha so funny....anyway if i tell you my age would you believe me?

@xter son come back don't leave ohhhh

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dammy2002 at 3-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Xter, When grow ups are talking little kids like you would go and watch TV in the sitting room. Oya go and watch tom and jerry!!!
Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 3-02-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Regarding this age of a thing, is even the girls that always like not to disclose their age in firt time, I will use the world Most, not all girls do that. and once a guy told them his age, if she is older she will feel like someone that loose hope for something like dating.

why is it like that with girls? thinking that she's older so the date is impossible to be.

Posted: at 3-02-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5