Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady! ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
no idea ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: humblej on 22-02-2010 02:11 PM To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
passing..turning Reply![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Turn on--funny,rich,intelligent,easy going ReplyTRUN OFF----BROKE,FUGLY,dumb guys You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why is my name there? ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My sweet coated dark chocolate.. that i eat all the time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() whats my name doing there as well..i didnt do anyting ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My sweet coated dark chocolate.. that i eat all the time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm...babyboy i don't trust that erika oo...what if she slips something in my drink..and seduces u while i sleep ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hahahaha...she cant do a thing like that..but............. ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My sweet coated dark chocolate.. that i eat all the time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm...babyboy i don't trust that erika oo...what if she slips something in my drink..and seduces u while i sleep ![]() ![]() Dont worry sweetie.. I got anti whatever is slipd in your drink.. U can drink it first and wait for anything.. ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:39 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:28 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 22-02-2010 06:26 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:24 PM passing..turning ![]() don't like guys that r clingy ![]() Turning on every switch on my sweetie, that makes my ginger to swagga ![]() ![]() ![]() hey sugarbear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() My sweet coated dark chocolate.. that i eat all the time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hmmm...babyboy i don't trust that erika oo...what if she slips something in my drink..and seduces u while i sleep ![]() ![]() hahahaha...she knos me too well ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
see u...anyways u can come..but only if u bring mazi Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 06:42 PM hahahaha...she cant do a thing like that..but............. u don't no erika oo..thas my partner in crime oo..i sabi am well ![]() ![]() dk sweetie r u sure ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
of course mazi is coming..i jus kno not to sit him next to U ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: diplomatik on 22-02-2010 06:47 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-02-2010 06:42 PM hahahaha...she cant do a thing like that..but............. u don't no erika oo..thas my partner in crime oo..i sabi am well ![]() ![]() dk sweetie r u sure ![]() ![]() Im sure sweetie.. she will not, I remember she's good, there was a time we hanged out sometime for drinks and some other things.. she cool. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: erikaakpan on 22-02-2010 06:47 PM of course mazi is coming..i jus kno not to sit him next to U thank goodness.......u r gonna be a visitor so i'll do the seating arrangements ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()