humblej at 23-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) Are u trying to insinuate that ur boss is slow in calculation? Is ur boss he or she?if is he how about you connect the both of us..that is introduce me to him...i will love to get to meet him..but he better be over down on the upstair. lol, I trust u'r gut to a thing like that
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 23-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) (f) My humble love why Bring out ur tongue na?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 23-02-2010 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
humblej at 25-02-2010 11:01 AM (15 years ago) (m) Lol, I brought it out just to show that I cared and will always care!
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dguy at 25-02-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) (m) Unnecessary Nagging
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 25-02-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 25-02-2010 02:25 PM (15 years ago) (f) Unnecessary Nagging
that turns u on abi....
Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Dguy at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) i dont even have a switch
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) (m) What i like in a dude is his good deportment,rich and slow in calculation... I dislike a dude...that is rich and know how to calculate fast.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 25-02-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
wunzie at 25-02-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) (f) @ humblej, are you sure you liked to be challenged by your woman? because research has shown that 95% of Naija men feel more comfortable with subservient women.
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 25-02-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) @ humblej, are you sure you liked to be challenged by your woman? because research has shown that 95% of Naija men feel more comfortable with subservient women.
Lol, yeah my dear, perhaps I'm among the remaining 5% who accept challenges from women like i said earlier
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 25-02-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) (m) A constructive challenges I meant and not the type that try to show off powers or authorities from our women who are in higher positions!
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 25-02-2010 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cyndi3 at 25-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) (f) Are u trying to insinuate that ur boss is slow in calculation? Is ur boss he or she?if is he how about you connect the both of us..that is introduce me to him...i will love to get to meet him..but he better be over down on the upstair.
Oh girlfriend, i meant my boss is very rich and fast in calculation, i even tried to tell him i worked extra but he saw thru that  , besides he's married Posted: at 25-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 25-02-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) Dundee united Posted: at 25-02-2010 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
wunzie at 25-02-2010 09:39 PM (15 years ago) (f) A constructive challenges I meant and not the type that try to show off powers or authorities from our women who are in higher positions!
Constructive challenges
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 25-02-2010 09:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Zilly at 25-02-2010 10:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) What i like in a dude is his good deportment,rich and slow in calculation... I dislike a dude...that is rich and know how to calculate fast.
Italo babe. Posted: at 25-02-2010 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady!
Posted: at 26-02-2010 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
humblej at 26-02-2010 10:22 AM (15 years ago) (m) To turn me ON is a wiity lady who also is intelligent and assertive cos I like to be challenged, and turning me OFF is a lazy, talkertive and gossipy lady!
 Oh yeah, that is the way it has been, and will always be
Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people Posted: at 26-02-2010 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |