Photos Of Micah Xavier Johnson The Black US Marine That Killed 5 Police In Dallas Today

Date: 08-07-2016 4:34 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-07-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago)
No, it wasnt a terrorist attack, it was a revenge attack for the murder of 2 black men in USA today, Micah Xavier Johnson has been positively identified as the man responsible for killing 5 policemen in USA today and whats even more worrying is that the 25 years old is an ex-American soldier, see photos of him below: Gives a feeling this whole saga is not going away anytime soon!

As we all know, this is an extremely sensitive situation and I cant really say too much - One thing though is that two wrongs dont make it right and for such Micah is no hero, hes a coward who has poured even more fuel in a volatile situation, even those who currently lost a family member are shedding tears because its just brought more confusion into the already volatile situation and reduced the grounds that black people have of seeking the justice they have been pursing - in other words its a set back because some useless black man has decided to take on killing of white cops as a hobby. Youre damn wrong Johnson, wrong and this is insensitive to the family of the victims of police brutality because you set back their case and obvious loss the USA as a country, violence is never the answer - thats why we all went to school!

Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:34 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- concentrate at 8-07-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
stop this senseless killings
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 8-07-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
stop this senseless killings
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 8-07-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago)
Mr poster,you are wrong.No justice has ever  been metted out to police officers responsible for black;s killing;so it,s high time some blacks,courageous ones take the revange to the enemy;s gang.Enough is enough.If he is not a hero to you;to me,he is
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-07-2016 04:49 PM (7 years ago)
RIP good boy
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:49 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- nametalkam at 8-07-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: livinus5 on  8-07-2016 04:46 PM
Mr poster,you are wrong.No justice has ever  been metted out to police officers responsible for black;s killing;so it,s high time some blacks,courageous ones take the revange to the enemy;s gang.Enough is enough.If he is not a hero to you;to me,he is

So tell me what option do blacks have if the police decide (which we all know they will) to revenge the killing of their colleagues? Like seriously in this case they will be able to act without fear of their conscience because they will be bearing the justification that their colleague was killed by a black man too and they are carrying out the killing on this basis, I know it sounds cruel but some situations demand wisdom, why do you think Nigerians never like suicide bombers!?

Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 8-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago)
he shouldn't have taken law in to his hands
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:56 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 8-07-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago)
Some useless white cops has decided to take on killing Blacks as a hobby.,,,,dan Iska,,,,stop that shit ,,,stop killing blacks
Posted: at 8-07-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- OOSSYY at 8-07-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago)
THIS NA U TALKAM, I CAN SEE YOU ARE A SYCOPHANT,BY WRITING THIS RUBBISH ABOUT MICAH JOHNSON.U CAN GO TO HELL WITH THIS UR SENSELESS WRITEUPS
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 8-07-2016 05:03 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: OOSSYY on  8-07-2016 05:01 PM
THIS NA U TALKAM, I CAN SEE YOU ARE A SYCOPHANT,BY WRITING THIS RUBBISH ABOUT MICAH JOHNSON.U CAN GO TO HELL WITH THIS UR SENSELESS WRITEUPS

I wont go to hell, but you can call me on 123456789 while you are there, do you know how much problem he has caused, how did he help the current course?

Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DMGdreams at 8-07-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago)
My friend who is accusing johnson, no matter how intelligent you want to be, I will tell you that Johnson action has a great impact on the past killing and will help bring them back to order. This is not the matter of two wrong doesn't make a right. It didn't set back the fight. It cautioned the unrest situation
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:30 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- OLUCHI5 at 8-07-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago)
don't pay evil to evil.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KaitoSan at 8-07-2016 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
I understand his anger, but he shouldn't have done that
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 8-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
as for me, i supported d guy. its tit for tat now as d white wont stop killing d blacks, then let d black too reterliate. for how long will they wait, until they finish all d blacks in america abi. ateleast, let them too know how e dey be.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 8-07-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
Oh u sharap whoever dat is posting dis shit. U killed so many black in d last 2 to 3yrs and nothing has been so e even though their useless brother is d president and u think they will sit down and watch u kill them always?  Dat ex marine is a hero.
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 8-07-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago)
THE POLICE CAUSED THIS,,,,
Posted: at 8-07-2016 05:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Smile369 at 8-07-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago)
I am not happy for what he did but I think that this  guy did what he  did due to is own personal reason,so nobody should judge him ok,police brutality toward black have to stop,enough is enough.R.i.p to the cops that lost their life
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:26 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HUMANresurce at 8-07-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: livinus5 on  8-07-2016 04:46 PM
YOU'VE JUST SPOKEN MY MIND ..ENOOGH IS ENOUGH FOR THE WHITE POLICE
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 8-07-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago)
My broda u over try no be say kill good but don't do to other what u will not take so now is painful na person pikin way policeman kill be4 una go say anything about that hero Johnson  una go kill that policeman way couse this  problem then una go come talk about that hero
Posted: at 8-07-2016 06:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 8-07-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago)

Posted: at 8-07-2016 07:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac