FIRS Awaits The Return Of Bobrisky As He Declared That he Made $288K Selling His Bleaching Cream

Date: 25-07-2017 7:18 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-07-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago)

Nigerian male cross-dresser, Bobrisky, who seem to have gotten over his face-off with a Texas based hairstylist, has taken to Snapchat to boast of making $288k annually from his bleaching cream business.

Bobrisky who told his haters to keep hating while he makes money, further gave a breakdown of his sales. According to him, his bleaching cream costs $400 and he sells at least two daily, and that is $800 which amounts to $24,000 monthly and $288,000 per annum.

With the current  Dollar to Naira exchange rate of #315, it seems our dear Nigerian male barbie is making over N90Million  annually.

Posted: at 25-07-2017 07:18 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
Huhu He Is Making Over 90 Million Naira When He Cannot Pay The Hair Stylist?This Guy, Or Rather Man Is Too Hopeless.A Hopeless Yoruba Man Bringing Shame To This Country.Mtcheeew Too Hopeless!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 07:35 PM
Huhu He Is Making Over 90 Million Naira When He Cannot Pay The Hair Stylist?This Guy, Or Rather Man Is Too Hopeless.A Hopeless Yoruba Man Bringing Shame To This Country.Mtcheeew Too Hopeless!

Guy... Honestly, try and get sense, must you bring TRIBE into everything? It's very disgusting and says a lot about your personality.....
Posted: at 25-07-2017 07:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 07:35 PM

The guy sure disgusts everyone, but what shame has he brought upon you or the country for being himself? If you are going to sound intelligent, do that and if it's ignorance you want to display too, do it well.. Your comments don't make any sense....
Posted: at 25-07-2017 07:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 25-07-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago)
Stupid go settle your bills
Posted: at 25-07-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 25-07-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
HE SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR BE A GAY
Posted: at 25-07-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-07-2017 07:38 PM
Guy... Honestly, try and get sense, must you bring TRIBE into everything? It's very disgusting and says a lot about your personality.....
Are You One Of Bobrisky's Customers Too?You'd Better Jerk Off From My Posts Because My Buttocks Cannot Submit To Your Pencil.Too Hopeless!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 09:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-07-2017 07:43 PM
The guy sure disgusts everyone, but what shame has he brought upon you or the country for being himself? If you are going to sound intelligent, do that and if it's ignorance you want to display too, do it well.. Your comments don't make any sense....
  If You Choose To Trail Me Here Because You Are An Online Bobrisky, You Can As Well Get Ready To Battle With A Pair Of Heavily Padlocked Iron Buttocks.And If My Comments Are Making You Hopeless Already, Find A Nearby Transformer And Hug It Nicely.Too Hopeless.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 09:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 09:41 PM
Are You One Of Bobrisky's Customers Too?You'd Better Jerk Off From My Posts Because My Buttocks Cannot Submit To Your Pencil.Too Hopeless!

I'M A HAPPILY MARRIED MAN WITH KIDS... YOU SURE DON'T HAVE ANYTHING UP THERE....!!!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 09:49 PM
  If You Choose To Trail Me Here Because You Are An Online Bobrisky, You Can As Well Get Ready To Battle With A Pair Of Heavily Padlocked Iron Buttocks.And If My Comments Are Making You Hopeless Already, Find A Nearby Transformer And Hug It Nicely.Too Hopeless.

YOU COME ON HERE TALKING AGAINST NNAMDI KANU, WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND HIM? YOU BIGOT...!!! YOU LACK COMMON SENSE, YOUR PARENTS SURE DIDN'T GIVE YOU ANY PROPER HOME TRAINING.. HATING ON OTHER PEOPLES TRIBE IS SAME AS PREACHING HATE AS NNAMDI KANU DOES, YOU MOFO....
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 09:49 PM

GO AND GET A JOB, IT'S OBVIOUS YOU DON'T HAVE ONE.. COMMENTING ON ONE POST REPEATEDLY, WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU DO? YOU STAY ON GISTMANIA ALL DAY DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE... WHO HAS TIME TRAILING AN IDIOT LIKE YOU, GO GET A JOB AND WHILE YOU'RE AT IT, GET A LIFE TOO... NO MAN WITH A JOB COMMENTS ON EVERY POST REPEATEDLY.... IDIOTS LIKE YOU HAVE YOUR FAMILIES LIVING AMONG YORUBAS, HAVE YORUBAS AS FRIENDS, BUT THEN YOU HATE YORUBAS FOR WHAT REASON PRECISELY? I PRAY THAT BIAFRA WAR HAPPENS, SO THAT WE CAN WIPE YOU HATE FILLED BIGOTS AWAY FROM OUR ENVIRONS... YOU NEVER DO WELLS.....!!! I HAVE IGBO FRIENDS AND THEY'RE SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO ACTUALLY SPEAK YORUBA, EAT YORUBA FOOD EVEN MARRIED TO YORUBA WOMEN HAPPILY.... YOU NEED TO GET A LIFE BOY.... SHALLOW MINDED MOFO....
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-07-2017 09:59 PM
I'M A HAPPILY MARRIED MAN WITH KIDS... YOU SURE DON'T HAVE ANYTHING UP THERE....!!!
'Happily Married Man With Kids'heiyaa Dnt Worry, Your Community Will Give U A Title For That.Too Hopeless.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-07-2017 10:10 PM
GO AND GET A JOB, IT'S OBVIOUS YOU DON'T HAVE ONE.. COMMENTING ON ONE POST REPEATEDLY, WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU DO? YOU STAY ON GISTMANIA ALL DAY DISPLAYING YOUR IGNORANCE... WHO HAS TIME TRAILING AN IDIOT LIKE YOU, GO GET A JOB AND WHILE YOU'RE AT IT, GET A LIFE TOO... NO MAN WITH A JOB COMMENTS ON EVERY POST REPEATEDLY.... IDIOTS LIKE YOU HAVE YOUR FAMILIES LIVING AMONG YORUBAS, HAVE YORUBAS AS FRIENDS, BUT THEN YOU HATE YORUBAS FOR WHAT REASON PRECISELY? I PRAY THAT BIAFRA WAR HAPPENS, SO THAT WE CAN WIPE YOU HATE FILLED BIGOTS AWAY FROM OUR ENVIRONS... YOU NEVER DO WELLS.....!!! I HAVE IGBO FRIENDS AND THEY'RE SMART, INTELLIGENT AND HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO ACTUALLY SPEAK YORUBA, EAT YORUBA FOOD EVEN MARRIED TO YORUBA WOMEN HAPPILY.... YOU NEED TO GET A LIFE BOY.... SHALLOW MINDED MOFO....
Hahaha Just Listen To A Happily Married Man Talk.Hahaha My Dear You Are Angrily And Hungrily Married.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-07-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 25-07-2017 10:16 PM
Hahaha Just Listen To A Happily Married Man Talk.Hahaha My Dear You Are Angrily And Hungrily Married.

GUY, YOU ARE SHALLOW MINDED... THAT'S A FACT....!
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 25-07-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-07-2017 10:19 PM
GUY, YOU ARE SHALLOW MINDED... THAT'S A FACT....!
Mr 'Happily-married-man' You Are Very Hopeless, Angrily And Hungrily Hopeless.That's The Fact.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- euwilliams at 25-07-2017 10:50 PM (6 years ago)
My people please stop exchanged bad words we are here to type away stress, and embrace love, happiness.
Posted: at 25-07-2017 10:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 27-07-2017 03:28 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: CHRISETTE on 25-07-2017 08:30 PM
Stupid go settle your bills
huhu Can U Imagine?And He Still Claims He Is So Rich.Such A Bone In Nigeria's Throat.
Posted: at 27-07-2017 03:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-07-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
ON TOP BOBRISKY, PEOPLE WAN DIE.... Grin Grin Grin UNA MATTER TIRE ME...SEE COMMENTS Shocked
Posted: at 27-07-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero