I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: oceannaija on 12-05-2010 11:42 PM Quote from: nanny on 12-05-2010 11:34 PM i don't know where nigerians are heading to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Heading to Jamaica ![]() ![]() you dey see vision my guy
no be only 4 aj create jobs 4 these guys most of them r frustrated and ignorant. Reply
This must be a joke Reply
God help Nigeria Reply
supo we whish u goodluck, But area, area, area, how maney times i call una, who do anyhow dey see anyhowoooo...... Reply
this is so much pathetic and also a great shame to our race. its not funny actually. Replyi pray GOD indeed helps us fight for a better NIGERIA. GOD BLESS BIG BROTHER NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i strongly beleive that,if our police will do there work without looking face,or taking bribe,there must be peace and a good development in a short time,God help those who help themselves. Reply
na waa oo. Reply
Why are his eyes red? Reply![]()
This Ajagunle self wee 2face grow up in, anyway sha we go see wetin the DPO and leaders of that community will do concerning the issue. I wish them good luck. Reply
This Ajaunle wee 2face grew up self,anyway sha, we shall see wetin the DPO and Leaders of that community will do concerning the issue. I wish them good luck. Reply
10what? Smokin joints? Men ds is to2lly crazy! Reply
theThis is the sign of end time.... wow ten years old child smoke pipe.. wonders shall never end...D.P.O please try God will see you through in Jesus name .. amen Reply
I dey shame when I hear this kind of stories about smoking. May God pity all of you involved. ReplyYou can't try that shi't ow here, if u deh, u dance the fitting tune without delay. BUUUUUUUUUUUULL SHIT...
Damn!serious Reply
he is like their parents....like father like son or like mother like daughter Reply
my body dey shake cos fear dey catch me Reply
Oh! do you mean you follow them? ReplyBut hmmm, your face hmmm, i fear ooo
Quote from: Royil on 13-05-2010 10:53 AM my body dey shake cos fear dey catch me u dey block road 4 nite na, everyday is 4 the thief but 1 day is 4 the owner, so they must catch u TALK AM LISTENING!!!