Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-07-2010 09:00 AM Quote from: romeyo18 on 26-07-2010 03:41 PM pips pips pips!!! R der ril Nigerians in the room? Please... Heres what i think is best. U crushin on this guy right? - Good. nothing wrong with that. U guys are friends? - guess so. Dats also good. But, u telling him how you feel? - Not good at all. There are ways to show a guy you like him and even that is quite risky a game to play. If he likes you too, he should be the one asking and sharing his feelings not at all the other way round. Just take a while to examine what things would be like if he didnt like you enough to tell you. He probabli would just move along with it and at the end of the day, He'd jus have as much fun as he can while he can and let go since he didnt innitiate the friendship in the first place. (Believe me, Naija guyz think like that all the time. Whether they know it or not). Those are the odds if he even likes you the way you do sef. Now imagine he doesnt. Definitely a fast route to disaster. Please dont go there. Be original Naija. If he's urs, deary, He'd definitely show soon. Plenti tori abi? dts d way i do.... Lets keep it real pips. thank u very much.. poster u don hear am... as a nija babe na guy go approach u if u go approach am first u don fall ya hand oooo no go approach the guy... i swear ur market go expire nobody go come urside to ask u what u r selling... dey there dey form
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends. You better start speaking b4 is too late... atimes people miss the right road that comes straight to them... they will end up fasting and praying all their lifetime because of their mistake. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@Sophie, i go listen to una advice... i go carry out everything wey una tell me. Lwkmd Reply
lady things don dey change @ poster, toast the guy sharply Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Pls express your self, there are subtle ways of doing this without appearing cheap, and perhaps since he is a frfiend I guess u must have known hime very well before falling for him so if he is not the womanizing type then i advise u make your feelings known fast before another woman takes him away. He might even be tripping for you but may be he is the shy type. Reply
Quote from: Bless123omo on 25-07-2010 07:43 PM Helo sir. I am very happy that she did not full her self, sir, but ther is a solution to this problems, my addvaise for her is to know the lord by going to the chruch, if she is all redy in the chruch, then let her talk to the pastor, this way the pastor can as well bring them to gether, one way or the other, cause thay are train for this, than you, yours, Blessing Omoregbe. Una see this one??? Abii you miss road??? Wetin concern pastor with this issue again??? Did the lady tell you say him and the guy dey go the same church???Every gud dam tin pastor! pastor!! pastor!!! That is why dem pastors deey wayo una for Nigeria there.
If u luv someone is better 4 u to work towards him and express ur feelings to himmm Reply
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends. SORRY! I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends. Baby! wetin u dey wait 4 naa?? see,gurls dey trip 4 me no b small so u beta leave ego behind and tell me dat word b4 anoda gurl do..rememba say na 1st come 1st serve i be...
Give me the dude's name, address, and phone number... I'm sure some of my female friends might be interested in him. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Hmmm! so u wan send ur female frndz so dat dem go dey smoke d guy doe come give u abi?? Reply
First go play that (R kelly's song, Im a flirt) then u will know wat to do.....LOL ..... My Dear Alots of People has told you what to do here, Better take their Addvice ,Just walk straight to the GUY and talk. Or look my side oooo.........Im very free and in a Flirt too LOL Reply
she never ready Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 24-07-2010 03:19 PM am a typical african woman and dont bliv in doing things the other way round. am tripping for a guy, but cant express my feelings to him, my ego wont let me and i dont wanna look lovestruck so how do i go about it. we are just casual friends. For dis modern era? well no shakin sha...jst dey play around b4 one non typical africa gal come claim am for yr eye, no time for dollin ohh. They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
hello poster, i really appreciate de fact dat u blv in ur self as an African , but i tell u making ur feelings knwn to him in a mannerly way does not take away ur pride as an african woman, pls make sure u maintain ur real self and be original.who knws u might e lucky he feels the same way about u which makes it easier,my dear be BOLD. Reply
PASSING AND SINGING NEW SONG Reply
U no get work @mr passer Reply
Ask am again ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Is not easy my dear but u have to say ur feel for him to understand Reply
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra