When a GIRL says that she can't live
without you,
She has made up her mind that you are
her future
When a GIRL says "i miss you",
No one in this world can miss you more
than that.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeka1k at 2-08-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm i think i'll go with 80% of the assumptions......... nice one anyway!!!
Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 2-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
lol..some how true

Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sabiti at 2-08-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
fire!!!
Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 2-08-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
what exactly do you want us do...Huh??
Posted: at 2-08-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 2-08-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 2-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooo....
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 2-08-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
...wen a girl stares at u...she wonderin', how in hell she end up with someone like U...Cheesy
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 2-08-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
Make una live dat thing abeg when a women is silent the only thing that runs thru her mind is how to get a recharged card 4 her phone and buy the latest spaghetti top and mini skirt
Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tantabanana at 2-08-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on  2-08-2010 06:45 PM
When a GIRL is quiet,
Millions of things are running in her mind
When a GIRL is not arguing,
She is thinking deeply
When a GIRL looks at u with eyes full of
questions,
She is wondering how long you will be
around
When a GIRL answers "i'm fine" after a
few seconds,
She is not at all fine
When a GIRL stares at you,
She is wondering why you are lying
When a GIRL lays on your chest,
She is wishing for you to be hers forever
When a GIRL calls you everyday,
She is seeking for your attention
When a GIRL sms's u everyday,
She wants you to reply at least once
When a GIRL says I love you,
She means it
When a GIRL says that she can't live
without you,
She has made up her mind that you are
her future
When a GIRL says "i miss you",
No one in this world can miss you more
than that.

is that a question or expression of opinion based on experience?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Umbrella at 2-08-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
It's called COPY & PASTE.
Posted: at 2-08-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 3-08-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
sometin like that keep it up.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Not so true

Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
hehehehe seriously i donno....

Posted: at 3-08-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- steve232 at 4-03-2013 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-03-2013 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac