No Sex In Your Relationship (Page 2)

Date: 28-08-2010 12:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: katrien
- Missthing at 28-08-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
A relationship isnt just about how often you have sex, to solve this exact problem was the reason, sextoys were invented.
Posted: at 28-08-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 28-08-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
hmm...dis guy could be trapped in d closet...u dig?
idk...idk...hmmm...she should really reevaluate her relationship with him...
Posted: at 28-08-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 28-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
I still struggle so hard to believe the Naijapals phrase "sex is not love" even in a relationship. Maybe we `ll in due time redefine the phrase & get it`s real meaning.

A relationship that has lasted for three years and there had never been a time when the male partner was segxwally active. A period in any relationship, when the desire for sex is almost uncontrollable especially by the men and yet, not for any defined reason rather accompanied with pleads of change  (in Nigeria???)

There`s definitely a problem somewhere.
I wouldn`t be in for such
Posted: at 28-08-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 28-08-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-08-2010 02:48 PM
Agabs... all dis ur questions Cheesy

i dunno answers to all of dem..i knw he smokes yes
and no he's not gay Cheesy hmmmm dont knw notin abt bein abused  Undecided

Anyway sha... u think say if he change all those, sex life will get betta ?

Smoking reduces Mojo. So, he has to throw away his cancer sticks. His blood circulation will improve, his eye sight will improve, his sense of smell will improve, everything about his life will improve.

He will cuddle his wife more. In fact when he is restless, he will reach for his wife instead of his tobacco.

=======
If he has been abused, he may not like sex at all.
If he is on any other drugs then they might be the cause of his low sex drive.

Women hate sex, Men hardly hate sex except something is wrong. The thing keeps begging for a woman.  Seriously. That is why, women say we are polygamous. Like, u see a woman walk by and the thing starts thinking on it's own. I guess it has its own head.

If he is not cheating.
If his wife knows how to seduce a man.
If he is not a fag.
If he is not on drugs.

I think there is only one thing left. And that is the use of Aphrodisiac. Plain and simple. They have to see a doctor.

Well have been to yahoo and back. When I post this, I will paste something from the so called experts.

Posted: at 28-08-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 28-08-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
I was looking at this site today and I saw that one of the most popular articles on it was a list of reasons for a low libido. When I say this site, I literally mean THIS site – the one you’re on, the Yahoo! Lifestyle thing. A humungous 512 people ‘liked’ the libido article. By contrast, my article on this site last week about segxwal partners was ‘liked’ by just three people, and one of them was me.

So because I lack originality and imagination I have decided that I will write something about libido as well. Here are my top 10 libido killers for men.

Smells
Obviously bad breath, smelly armpits, insalubrious bits and sudden farts are not erotic. But nice smells can sometimes backfire too. A strong whiff of the same perfume your ex used to wear can prompt unhelpful feelings of nostalgia, rage or confusion.

Boredom
If you’re bored with a girl segxwally, then obviously that will affect your desire. But it’s equally bad when you’re pulling out all your best moves and it’s her who looks like she’d rather be watching ‘Celebrity Masterchef’. Obviously, it’s never happened to me. I’m just saying, you know, it would be bad.

Chat
When done right, dirty talk is great. Even when done badly, it can be alright. And from my experience, lots of girls are fans of it. But you can have too much of it. And if someone simply doesn’t shut up, it can become a bit distracting for some men.

Questions
Am I doing that wrong? Shall we turn the light off? Should I take this off or leave it on? Why do you like me? Is that normal? Actually do you think it was better with the light on? Too hairy? Being faced with a series of dilemmas is not conducive to spontaneous, passionate love-making.

Hair
I’m not going to get into the shaving debate here. Take the rough with the smooth, I say.  But hair in unexpected places is odd. I was once 'with' a lady who had lots of hair on her back. That was disconcerting. Maybe it wasn’t her fault - maybe it was hormonal, or she just didn’t know it was there. Anyway, I haven’t seen her since.

Nerves
I can’t believe they missed this one out in their 512-times-liked libido article. The only time I’ve had genuine trouble in this department is with girls I’ve never slept with before - the first time is when the pressure is at its greatest. No matter how good you think you are, you have to prove it all over again. It’s like turning up for a job interview without any references.

Idiots
I’m not proud to say I’ve slept with various girls I consider to have a lower intellectual capacity than myself. And let’s face it, I’m no Steven Hawking. Normally, it’s fine. But there are occasions when it doesn’t make you feel great about yourself, like when that girl told me her favourite author was Jordan.

Boffins
There’s only one thing more off-putting than sex with someone mildly cretinous – and that’s sex with someone smarter than you. With stupid people, at least you don’t really care what they think. But intelligence is intimidating. You feel more vulnerable to analysis of your technique. I suppose it’s a good job most clever women are clever enough not to sleep with me.

False advertising
Whether it’s a push-up bra, a designer girdle or a plastic pair of Double-Ds, all girls do this in some way. But just bear in mind that if you make something look better than it really is, there will be disappointment once it all unravels into a heap of clothes on the floor.

Booze
Of course I have to mention this one. Eights pints aren’t generally conducive to handsome boners because alcohol is a numbing agent. Drunken sex can often be done though.  And to be frank, men often use so-called brewers’ droop as an excuse when the real reason is really one of the others on this list.

Now if I get three likes again, I’ll feel rather impotent.

Read more from Dan Juan

If you want to meet someone that won't kill your libido, check out Match.com.
============
Seriously, flymama, this guy should pay me in currency or send his wife over. I don try too much for this guy.
Posted: at 28-08-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 28-08-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
More for this lazy 4ker. Guy has a wife and she complaining. This charity is too much. Life is not fair. Ha haahahahahah.

http://uk.lifestyle.yahoo.com/food-drink/foods-sexy-mood-article-hku7.html

=============
You've lost those loving feelings? Then let Dr delicious. prescribe these libido-inducing foods for a happy, healthy sex life.

Studies show we require vitamins C, B, and E, plus essential fatty acids, potassium and zinc, for a healthy and vibrant sex life. Here are some foods rich in these vital nutrients.

1. Almonds
As well as containing essential fatty acids, which play a vital role in hormone production, sweet almonds are also feted for their sensuous smell.

2. Asparagus
This phallic-looking vegetable is bursting with vitamin E, essential for a healthy sex life. It's also pricey, so serving it is bound to impress.

3. Avocados
This fruit has been revered since ancient times and is a great source of folic acid, one of the B vitamins required for healthy nerve function. Folic acid is also essential to healthy fetal growth (should you get that far). Plus, avocados contain potassium, which is thought to boost libido.

4. Bananas
It's not only their suggestive shape that make bananas sexy, this fruit is a vitamin powerhouse, that's high in potassium and a great source of energy.

5. Chilli
Capsaicin, the active compound in chillies, works to release endorphins, the body's natural painkillers. These give a feeling of well-being. This feisty food is also high in vitamin C. A great choice – if you can handle them – but if you're cooking with them, be sure to wash your hands thoroughly afterwards!

6. Chocolate
A chemical known as phenylethylamine, which is particularly prevalent in dark chocolate, mimics the feeling you get when you fall in love, making chocolate one of the sexiest foods available.

7. Eggs
Eggs are rich in B vitamins, and have a balancing effect on nerves as well as boosting libido.

8. Figs
A 'food of the gods', figs have had segxwal connotations throughout history. It's no surprise, then, to discover that they contain amino acids said to improve segxwal stamina.

9. Garlic
It's easy to balk at the thought of smelly garlic being an effective aphrodisiac but don't mock it – it contains a chemical called allicin, which is believed to increase bloodflow.

10. Oysters
Oysters are high in zinc, which plays in important role in healthy sperm production, and contain a hormone called dopamine, which is thought to affect segxwal desire. Pumpkin seeds and pine nuts are also good sources of zinc.

delicious. avocado recipes

delicious. chocolate recipes

delicious. fig recipes
Posted: at 28-08-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 28-08-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Missthing on 28-08-2010 03:09 PM
A relationship isnt just about how often you have sex, to solve this exact problem was the reason, sextoys were invented.
aaahh not everybody dey like those sex toy...

Still na plastic dick....

Posted: at 28-08-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-08-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 28-08-2010 03:31 PM
hmm...dis guy could be trapped in d closet...u dig?
idk...idk...hmmm...she should really reevaluate her relationship with him...

awww trapped in d closet...tht wud b sometin  Undecided  Lips Sealed

hmmm d tin is, i dunno how d relationship goes appart from tht...
mayb u cud think if tht is d only tin tht worry her, no prob.... but d gal like sex 2 much Cheesy

Posted: at 28-08-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-08-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on 28-08-2010 03:56 PM
I still struggle so hard to believe the Naijapals phrase "sex is not love" even in a relationship. Maybe we `ll in due time redefine the phrase & get it`s real meaning.

A relationship that has lasted for three years and there had never been a time when the male partner was segxwally active. A period in any relationship, when the desire for sex is almost uncontrollable especially by the men and yet, not for any defined reason rather accompanied with pleads of change  (in Nigeria???)

There`s definitely a problem somewhere.
I wouldn`t be in for such
its not like he didn touch her in these 3 years.... they had sex...but not as she wish...

d problem is, tht d guy dont wan understand d problem... cuz he dont c problem in it....

Well d way she is thinking there cant b a guy who dont like sex, d same way he is thinking there cant b a woman who love sex so much

Posted: at 28-08-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-08-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
awwww Agabs... thank u so much for d information dear !!!

It is very very useful ! Well, i will surely discuss it with her tonight...

Hmmmm wetin u talk abt bring her to ur place  Grin  Grin bad boiiii
Posted: at 28-08-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 28-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
@agabs,nice one there
Posted: at 28-08-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 29-08-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-08-2010 12:18 PM
I hav a desperate friend of mine, who came to ask me for advice last night...

She is in a relationship for almost 3 years now, they love each other very much and plan to get married soon...

But d big problem for her is.... Her bf is not rily into sex... It cud happen once or twice a month but not more...
She talked to him already 2 much, and all he does is make promisses he doesnt keep...He said he will change, but notin happens...

She realy wanna stay with him, but is scared tht eventualy she will cheat on him (she is not a cheating type)...
In her mind she feel insecure, cuz she dont understand why he doesnt wanna? She is a very beautiful woman, a good 'wife', she tried so many things already.... and nothin works...

My question now, cud u stay in a relationship like tht? And pls any advice for d woman ??

It will be a Problem 4 her all thru the marriage, so she should quit now

Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peter-seye at 30-08-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago)
As far as i am concern not every man is a sex freek,so this girl as to study her man to know if her man loves sex sexing the way she could want it,now she finds out that her man is only keeping her untill the night of i do http://,so she has to relax,cos the man unlike me will give it to her real good,so what is the point in her rushing,so my dear be patient.. 
Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:31 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 30-08-2010 04:36 AM (14 years ago)
I think she should look into the man's job or work life . Most men are stressed by the type of job they do that they have time and energy for sex .Beeing exhausted in the office and comming home weak and tired , the best they could do is just eat and sleep .
And if he is the type of man that considers the satisfaction of his partner during sex , he would rather decline from having sex with her knowing full well that he can't satisfy her in that mood.

Find out from her:
*Were the few occations satisfying ?
*Who initiates the act mostly ?
*How does he normaly react after the act ?
*His feeding habits

Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
@ Kennee, u rily think tht quiting d marriage is d best solution ?

@ Onyiis,Well i knw tht there were some times she was complaining of d sex...tht he only think abt his own needs, not abt hers...
She always try to bring him in d mood, not d oda way around...
I dunno abt d behaviour afta d act and d way he eat...
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Austinerapido at 30-08-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
wife material is not to be rushed.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 30-08-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
getting to know the answeers will aid in helping him or rather both

Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 30-08-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah well, i dont like d topic u knw..

I can help my friends with many tins, but ur sexlife hmmm 2 personal  Undecided
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bhl72 at 30-08-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-08-2010 12:47 PM
I also think it is not gonna get better later...only if he has problems with sex before marriage...

But then i wud doubt his honesty, cuz no sex before marriage is no sex... not once a month...

Hmmmm, do u rily think there r guys who dont love sex ?

there are many of us who do not see it as something worth the while
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 30-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-08-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac