......If your child is gay?

Date: 29-08-2010 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 29-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)

Homosegxwality is fast becoming a phenomenon worldwide. Even in Africa where hitherto it was unheard-of. The easiest explanation is perversion. At least in the layman’s understanding. Otherwise what would make an able-bodied man turn on another man in search of segxwal gratification when a lot of women abound?

In the western world, it’s even a subject of legislation and has somewhat polarized developed societies. Familyline conducted a short survey to determine the disposition of parents on this vexing issue. Views of some respondents are presented below:

Mummy T
First and foremost, it is a devilish spirit, more terrible than that of dogs . There is no doubt about it. Before answering the question perse, what factors could make a child gay? Idleness is a factor .

When our children are idle, they become the devil’s tools. Secondly, not bringing them up in the fear of the Lord is not right. It is your foundation that determines the type of structure you would build on it. If the foundation is weak, whatever you have on it will definitely collapse.

Too much freedom can be dysfunctional. Children should not grow without proper supervision.
When a child becomes gay, the best thing is not to disown him. He needs counseling , parental attention and commitment. He needs God more than ever before. Such child needs to be re-generated in God’s way. Thorough intercessory prayers is required because it is evil in God’s sight.

Asimiyu
In Islam, it is disgusting. That is why God provided us with the Sharia law. It’s not only meant for Moslems , but for everyone. No parents would be happy with such development . I only know that I would seek God’s help, as it is beyond me.

Funmi
Beating alone cannot solve the problem . Sometimes what we can only do is discipline such a child before he gets exposed to homosegxwality. Deliverance is the only remedy.

Elizabeth
God forbid! Where would he inherit such? Any child that engages in such is destined for hell fire. Such a child needs serious prayers and counseling. Most times, the blame should be on parents. We shirk our responsibilities, get preoccupied with things we don’t need and give less attention to our homes. Sometimes, we are busy, but guilty. Since it has happened, the best way out of it, is to seek God’s mercy and grace. It’s absolutely a sad thing, but the only solution is God.

Rahman
There’s nothing worse than your child bringing your name to disrepute. As a Moslem, it would be a very sad experience. But , the next line of action is to consult Almighty God.
I will inculcate the fear of God into him.

Shonibare
My child a gay? No, No, No. Biblically, we all know how immoral and disgusting act it is. Now, seeing him/her as one of them is an issue. No physical effort would solve it as it is a spiritual issue. I think a fervent prayer is just the only help here. No level of shouting or beating would do, no. I believe in God Almighty that He would take control.

Lynda
May God have mercy on this generation. It’s a sign of the endtime, which we must as quickly as possible reject. The child should be committed to God Almighty for total deliverance, because he’s no doubt possessed with the evil spirit . May God help us.

Toyin
My child will never be gay in God’s name. I would have laid for him a good foundation from the very beginning. It happens in most foreign countries and I heard there are some here in Nigeria. But in the Biblical era, they were destroyed and I know God will still destroy them should they fail to turn away from such a disgusting tendency.

Though homosegxwals may persist in their perversion , their judgment is imminent. It shall descend on them just like in the days of Noah when they least expected.

Yomi
It is apparently caused by an evil spirit. When one lacks the spirit of God, the demonic spirit finds the heart empty and occupies it. It further goes out and brings with it worse terrible spirits. And what happens? The end of such a fellow is worse than his beginning.
If I notice such tendency in my child, I won’t take it with levity.

Richard
The best way to correct a child is not to disown him. First, we must love him and pray ahead of any other step to be taken. Secondly, we should ask him what really motivated him to be gay. But to me, I think it is more of a spiritual and psychological problem. No sane person would be interested sleeping with or making love to people of same sex. It is absolutely uncalled for. I would first stop his education and seek divine solution to the problem before he/she continues school.

Joseph
I have been hearing of gays, and I regard them as beasts and nothing more. It’s one of the signs of the end time. If my child is homosegxwal, which I know cannot be, I would not mind that he should be disciplined publicly. This would definitely change one or two things in him. After this, we can think of the way out.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 29-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk!!!
This is Bull shit!
Guy you will be charged for exhusting this whole page.
Too  long. Slept off in an attempt to read.

Posted: at 29-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 29-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Where were his mom and I when he was turning gay? E no go happen.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 29-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 29-08-2010 12:57 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 30-08-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
lol Cheesy
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 30-08-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 30-08-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 30-08-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg d bros wey him pic appeared 4 up dere na gay? cos him b wan look lik1.

Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fleeters at 30-08-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago)
If my child be gay I go borrow Mark4 from one Mopol shot am.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 30-08-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
I will give him house arrest for 6 months with councelling.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fleeters at 30-08-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago)

Hummm...
Posted: at 30-08-2010 06:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 30-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marydlove on 30-08-2010 08:55 AM
If You Are Interested In dating Wealthy Lady a.k.a Sugar Mumym Anywhere In Nigeria. Then send email with the fellowing Detials your name, Age, State and location to [email protected]  we will reply you with the available ones and  Call For More enquiries 017309261.

Pimp they are talking about something else you are busy with sugar mummy anu-ofia.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 30-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
lol! Agatex the guy brain dey filled with pimping. E be like nothing else dey inside.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Fleeters at 30-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on 30-08-2010 09:10 AM
Quote from: Marydlove on 30-08-2010 08:55 AM
If You Are Interested In dating Wealthy Lady a.k.a Sugar Mumym Anywhere In Nigeria. Then send email with the fellowing Detials your name, Age, State and location to [email protected]  we will reply you with the available ones and  Call For More enquiries 017309261.

Pimp they are talking about something else you are busy with sugar mummy anu-ofia.

Agatex, dat guy na 419ner.
Posted: at 30-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 31-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
He most be posses to think of such.....well deliverance will be the next in line.
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 31-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

7. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

8. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

9. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony