solemnization of holy matrimony

Date: 04-09-2010 9:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: morohunkeji
- at 4-09-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)

In wedding ceremony before solemnization of matrimony as usual everywhere. The Man of God so nicely dressed in his bishopric regalia announced “Whosoever in this room that says or has any reason why this two people should not be joined in a union as husband and wife should please lift up his or her hand and come out”. Unfortunately for this very young and fresh couples, a man with some strands of white hair matched forward from the back approaching the bishop, when the groom noticed this he fainted instantly. The entire church was thrown into a very big state of confusion. As helpers were running up and down to resuscitate the collapsed groom.
    The man of God that was filled with real joy and brightness at the inception of the wedding suddenly became downcast as in a burial ground.
    Microphone was given to the man to tell the congregation his reason or reasons for this nonsense he has caused in the church, as per, why the couples should not be joined together as instructed by God from the Old Testament. " Man shall leave his father and mother....." The man now said pastor, I wanted to bring to your understanding that we at the back are not hearing what you are saying!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- federico at 4-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
this girl self....order pple fit slap u for reading this joke...anyway u try
Posted: at 4-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BabangidaTukur at 5-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Skeleton in the cupboard?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 5-09-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
But me laff small o

Posted: at 5-09-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- negalways2001 at 5-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
LOL... THEY SHOULD LISTEN WELL NOW.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 6-09-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
ok..nice
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 6-09-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 6-09-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chaste at 8-09-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
that's funny...........
Posted: at 8-09-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoladey at 8-09-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
onyiis....i dey fear ur laff oooooo..abeg no laff dis kind laff 4 my hoke ooooooooo Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-09-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac