wats chapman?
but dis vodka talk na wa ooo! abi u fit drink pastis?
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 10:37 PM Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:33 PM Drink? Which 1? Chapman? martini.........or vodka!!!wats chapman? but dis vodka talk na wa ooo! abi u fit drink pastis? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:54 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 10:37 PM Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 10:33 PM Drink? Which 1? Chapman? martini.........or vodka!!!wats chapman? but dis vodka talk na wa ooo! abi u fit drink pastis?
Fjoexter, u want chapman? Come to my place Replyonyin, me? Vodka? Its time i withdraw my proposal, if i marry u,u go turn me drunkard Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: fjoeaug on 13-09-2010 07:29 PM Quote from: do4sure on 13-09-2010 12:53 AM MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION I HOLD SACRED AND WILL NOT SUBSCRIBE TO ANY IDEA OF TURNING IT TO A MERE BUSINESS. I WILL PREFER TO MARRY FOR LOVE AND PROCREATION THAN MARRYING FOR CITIZENSHIP. dont worry, wen u r in their shoes..............u will do pass them
Quote from: xter on 13-09-2010 11:04 PM Fjoexter, u want chapman? Come to my place Lol.so you are a good boy?.Hmmmmmm are you sure you have not tried vodka befor?.lol. onyin, me? Vodka? Its time i withdraw my proposal, if i marry u,u go turn me drunkard
Beer is more better than vodka u can bet on that Reply
This post is useless. Nigerians are the cause of their problems. How can anyone come in here where non-nigerians also read posts to write this kind of rubbish. very soon it'll be on CNN to watch out for Nigerians because they get married for papers. Which kind yeye thing be this nah. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
i sorry, i cant obtain such citizenship Replyif i marry, i marry for love.not for the green abi pink card
Anyone you say Mr poster if na you wetin una go do, no marry collect green passport yeye Reply
If the other party knows and is o.k with it then it's all good Reply
listening Reply
guys i wish u guys be in this shoes someday....so u will know what it take and cost other peoples life......this happen all over the world...we have the good and the bad.......but sometime ur condition push u to ur sucess sometime out of ur success....and some of this woman out there his not what beening with......i pray that God will make a way for u guys to be here and see with ur eyes.....i keep my words......we have the best life and future in africa....people lie to much about eroupe Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 13-09-2010 12:53 AM MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION I HOLD SACRED AND WILL NOT SUBSCRIBE TO ANY IDEA OF TURNING IT TO A MERE BUSINESS. I WILL PREFER TO MARRY FOR LOVE AND PROCREATION THAN MARRYING FOR CITIZENSHIP. I hail uuu ooooo.
Quote from: BISHOPZOTO2 on 14-09-2010 07:53 AM guys i wish u guys be in this shoes someday....so u will know what it take and cost other peoples life......this happen all over the world...we have the good and the bad.......but sometime ur condition push u to ur sucess sometime out of ur success....and some of this woman out there his not what beening with......i pray that God will make a way for u guys to be here and see with ur eyes.....i keep my words......we have the best life and future in africa....people lie to much about eroupe. U are talking bc u hv the experience. Many pple talking here have not gotten and may not and will fine it very difficult to understand what this topic is all about.Marriage is for love and not for Green card.
do not marry for pleasure but go for love to those who believe in love. Reply
It's very wrong to marry for citizenship. marriage suppose to be respected Reply
is not wrong becos life in europe is not easy and without having document you can't work and no freedom if is the only way out there is nothing wrong about it moreover is business here u make agreement with the person u want to marry to by paying some amount of money Reply![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-09-2010 09:58 AM WHICH SIN?, AND WHICH MARRIAGE? NO DEY POST NONESENSE 4 HERE. PERSON LIKE U GO MARRY 1 OLD CARGO 4 9JA THERE CUS SHE HOLD DOW.U NO NO SAY NO BE ONLY 9JA DEY 4 HERE DEY READ DIS? NO DEY SPOIL 9JA NAME DE MORE BAGGER [/color][/b]![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra